VIDEO: It Was Wrong To Disqualify Only Tacha - A.Y Comedian Said Mercy Attacked Tacha Too

Date: 28-09-2019 5:32 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-09-2019 05:32 AM (5 years ago)

The senseless brawl at the Big Brother #BBNaija house has divided opinions among several celebrities as most people dropped their support for Tacha following the altercation but many more saw the altercation as a two way incident we Mercy been the instigator and aggressor. One of the celebrities that spoke against the decision by Big Brother is popular comedian, A.Y who pointed out that Mercy weaponized her hair by flicking it into Tacha's face. This ofcourse is a very valid point because all act of aggression should be considered a violence but as we all know, all these shows come with their fair bit of politics. Here is the video of AY's comment below:

Posted: at 28-09-2019 05:32 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 28-09-2019 05:48 AM (5 years ago)
Oga go and meet biggie. All this one na our yeyebrity sabi.
Posted: at 28-09-2019 05:48 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-09-2019 01:19 PM (5 years ago)
AY just shut up already,its clear to see ur bias.....,somebody rightly advised you to tread carefully so as not to lose fans,take that advise.

Posted: at 28-09-2019 01:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero