"Ubi Franklin Slapped Me Backstage For Making A Joke About Him" - Comedian, Omini Aho Cries Out

Date: 21-10-2019 4:26 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 21-10-2019 04:26 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian comedian, Omini has called out music executive, Ubi Franklin, accusing him of slapping and assaulting him backstage at an event in Lagos.

In his narration of the event, Omini said he made a joke about Ubi Franklin at an event, but Ubi was not having it and after his performance, Ubi Franklin came backstage and loaded him with a heavy slap.

In his words,

'the job of a comedian is to find humor in every situation and put it out for the audience, I did a joke yesterday and Ubi came backstage and jacked me, I was trying to be calm because i didn’t want to disrupt Acapella’s show, the next thing was a slap (Gbosa).

Ubi don slap Omini Aho, chia, as I wan retaliate Na so bouncer hold us, I think Ubi don bribe the bouncer, I have nothing personal about Ubi before then but now, I have everything personal against him, the truth is that the JOKE is always on something or someone, no comedian goes out with the intention of hurting anyone, the aim is to generate laughter but Ubi has shown that his mind is quick to anger as his ********.

If we want to go by Ubi’s way, Tubaba would have killed almost every comedian, Donald Trump would have killed almost every comedian, especially in America, open your mind, it’s just a joke.

Posted: at 21-10-2019 04:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 21-10-2019 04:59 PM (4 years ago)
wetin dey do this guy wey him name sound like one street for eruwa self Angry
Posted: at 21-10-2019 04:59 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-10-2019 04:59 PM (4 years ago)
ABEG, KEEP THAT SLAP FOR AM... LAND AM WHEN YOU SEE AM.... WEREY NI BOBO YEN, HOW DARE HE....?
Posted: at 21-10-2019 04:59 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-10-2019 06:15 PM (4 years ago)
Dude is being deceived by the little "change" he has..
Posted: at 21-10-2019 06:15 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 21-10-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: KuraOladapo on 21-10-2019 05:20 PM
If you want to know how you can make at least 10k and above,Daily, hourly, weekly and monthly, WhatsApp +2349014530943 Asap....
[/quote
You take space too much
Posted: at 21-10-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist, Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

5. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

7. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

8. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

9. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

11. HAPPENING NOW! Death Recorded As Gas Explosion Rock Abeokuta, Ogun State

12. NATCOM Director-General, Adegbenro Detained by Police In Abuja For Alleged Fraud, Impersonation

13. Shake-Up In EFCC As Olukoyede Appoints Chief Of Staff, 14 Directors

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM