After all these,here are some signs to recognize a mama's boy:
If his call log has at least one phone call into his mother per day,you might be dating a mama's boy. Even if it is meant as a compliment, a new boyfriend should never - I repeat never - compare you to his mother.If he ever says, "Your smile reminds me of my mom's," or "These green beans aren't cooked like my mom's," you might be dating a mama's boy.
If you ever notice passive aggressive tendencies in his tone, whether he is speaking to you or to a complete stranger,you might be dating a mama's boy.Passive aggressiveness is a learned behavior,one that he most likely picked up from Mommy Dearest.A mother who raises her son to be dependent upon her often instills guilt deep within her son's soul out of fear that he will grow up and become a man someday and,ultimately,leave her all alone.
He won’t date a woman his mother doesn’t “approve” of.
He’s always bringing her along.
He has to call his mom every time you have an argument or disagreement to seek council.
ALWAYS REMEMBER: YOU DESERVE TO BE SOMEONE'S NUMBER ONE PRIORITY!
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 5-07-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) peeped
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
peeped
Sounds familiar?
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 5-07-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) o yep
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
o yep
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 5-07-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ??
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
 ?? You admitted that you are a mama's boy,so I rather
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 5-07-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) na u know
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 5-07-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) After all these,here are some signs to recognize a mama's boy:
If his call log has at least one phone call into his mother per day,you might be dating a mama's boy.
Even if it is meant as a compliment, a new boyfriend should never - I repeat never - compare you to his mother.If he ever says, "Your smile reminds me of my mom's," or "These green beans aren't cooked like my mom's," you might be dating a mama's boy.
If you ever notice passive aggressive tendencies in his tone, whether he is speaking to you or to a complete stranger,you might be dating a mama's boy.Passive aggressiveness is a learned behavior,one that he most likely picked up from Mommy Dearest.A mother who raises her son to be dependent upon her often instills guilt deep within her son's soul out of fear that he will grow up and become a man someday and,ultimately,leave her all alone.
He has to call his mom every time you have an argument or disagreement to seek council.
Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
After all these,here are some signs to recognize a mama's boy:
If his call log has at least one phone call into his mother per day,you might be dating a mama's boy.
Even if it is meant as a compliment, a new boyfriend should never - I repeat never - compare you to his mother.If he ever says, "Your smile reminds me of my mom's," or "These green beans aren't cooked like my mom's," you might be dating a mama's boy.
 What is it,my friend?
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 5-07-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 5-07-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) Am not a momma's boy Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Am not a momma's boy  Good of you! Kudos!
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Am not a momma's boy  Then why you were angry?
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu are u tired? dis one u r sitting like dis Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eagleseyez at 5-07-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are U dating a momma's boy cos u make emphasies like someone who's wearin the shoes Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are U dating a momma's boy cos u make emphasies like someone who's wearin the shoes  Nop! I don't dating any mama's boy! Mr.Making Assumptions!
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-07-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) i'm looking for a mama's boy  ... where the heck is my dk sef....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Are U dating a momma's boy cos u make emphasies like someone who's wearin the shoes  lol Posted: at 6-07-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |