Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:35 PM well i'm home for now they sent me home after passing out twice at work..i need doctors clearance b4 i can return to work the heat has been bugging me jare..but i'm fine ![]() u passed out twice! its all that man stress ![]() dnt let them get to u girl Flirtation: Attention without intention.
lol..na not stress ....its the heat jare Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:35 PM well i'm home for now they sent me home after passing out twice at work..i need doctors clearance b4 i can return to work the heat has been bugging me jare..but i'm fine ![]() Hmmm! who wan kill my angel for me...ABEG make dem nor kill you for me o.
hey money....its the weather o Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:44 PM lol..na not stress ....its the heat jare so u are in heat? ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
lol..see ur mouth....yeah for ur man Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
wat is wrong with u men nowadays? u want to trick her into your bedroom without her noticed and if she refuses; u'll think that she is formable. ha! Reply
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2010 03:38 PM Gals like wat fela called shakara oloje PROF, WATSUP?
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:35 PM well i'm home for now they sent me home after passing out twice at work..i need doctors clearance b4 i can return to work I HAVE TOLD YOU BEFORE, STOP ALL THESE "YES, YES, YES" ON WKENDS. YOU DE OVER DO AM. EASY EEH! the heat has been bugging me jare..but i'm fine ![]()
Pretentious daughters of Eve Replyno mind them but my guy, if them tell U Yes at first date, u fit browse that site anyhow and u no go value am. Talk true ![]()
meaning? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:35 PM well i'm home for now they sent me home after passing out twice at work..i need doctors clearance b4 i can return to work the heat has been bugging me jare..but i'm fine ![]() have u gone 4 a lab test, maybe u re ............... ![]()
shaarap cj...i did oo.. its urs Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Inemx on 28-06-2010 09:29 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:35 PM well i'm home for now they sent me home after passing out twice at work..i need doctors clearance b4 i can return to work I HAVE TOLD YOU BEFORE, STOP ALL THESE "YES, YES, YES" ON WKENDS. YOU DE OVER DO AM. EASY EEH!the heat has been bugging me jare..but i'm fine ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
? Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
@poster, 'Yes, Yes, Yes' to what? Pls explain, i dnt undastnd Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 28-06-2010 09:34 PM Pretentious daughters of Eve ALLAH, I GO BROWSE COMPLETE AND STILL GIVAM 100% VALUE IN THE NEXT ROUNDS. WETIN? no mind them but my guy, if them tell U Yes at first date, u fit browse that site anyhow and u no go value am. Talk true ![]()
guy na pure "LIE" any girl that say yes 2 ur advance immediately u ask her is definitely gonn regret Replyy is cos no right thinkin person fit hav long time rxnship wit such girl, if u got it too easy menhhh wit her she don wot thinking of. 4 me i might even run away after dat first talking can't even invite her cos i will be thinking she hav secret agenda.