Na the guy phyuk up big time he no know how to play the game that's why he's now a victim of sex and slavery and by the way as a friend cant u help him out of that mess he is into right now? or what are friends for if not to be there for each other for good and for bad.... Reply
am presently searching 4 1 olso bt my own na SUGAR BABE i dey look 4 ooo..SUGAR MUMMY stay off my yard..lolzzz Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
if ur girl senior u wit about 5-9yrs wetin we go call that peeps Reply
Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... Reply![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... guyz don't frown @ dat bt y do gurlz do frown @ dat ? ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 27-09-2010 07:34 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... guyz don't frown @ dat bt y do gurlz do frown @ dat ?![]() I don't frown at that! Live and let live!
Quote from: esonu on 29-06-2010 04:11 PM brb brb 2
.........................................................................................gone>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... more than 5yrs & ready to splash the cash i suggest sugar babe,.. right? ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-09-2010 08:44 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... more than 5yrs & ready to splash the cash i suggest sugar babe,.. right?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... ![]() But what makes woman want to date a guy she is older than? Is all about pleasure of sex or what?
Quote from: phemzy2 on 27-09-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... ![]() But what makes woman want to date a guy she is older than? Is all about pleasure of sex or what? Not at all! They may meet and simply fall in love na! A normal relationship,like any others! A maximum of 5 years difference it's not a big deal! Live and let live!
That means that the guy have some qualities she (an older woman) wants Reply
Possible ReplyLive and let live!
make una use am get sense Reply
na him sabi Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 26-09-2010 11:05 PM am presently searching 4 1 olso bt my own na SUGAR BABE i dey look 4 ooo..SUGAR MUMMY stay off my yard..lolzzz my guy i dey wif u ma own na sugar babe!![]() ![]() ![]() eddy bad guyz.. ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-09-2010 07:21 AM if ur girl senior u wit about 5-9yrs wetin we go call that peeps my guy na luv, but if na for marriage i dun run be that.eddy bad guyz.. ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: tyabo on 27-09-2010 07:34 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 27-09-2010 07:29 AM Till 5 years older I don't see any problem, but more than that.... guyz don't frown @ dat bt y do gurlz do frown @ dat ?![]() I don't frown at that!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)