Wetin de swit de kill. all choice was he's. Reply
i will try and find one.... Reply
bros u wan experience jail term wen u committed no crime! Reply
hehehehehe, bad business and publicity for that guy that is always posting the SUGAR MUMMY stuff.......real bad publicity......guys are u reading? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
is it by force to hang around her or is he under a spell Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 18-08-2010 12:54 PM hehehehehe, bad business and publicity for that guy that is always posting the SUGAR MUMMY stuff.......real bad publicity......guys are u reading? sure really bad market no mind does scammers der alwayz just fooling pple to send numbers!
Quote from: hotguy77 on 18-08-2010 02:19 PM is it by force to hang around her or is he under a spell at first u must have promised to be wif her in gud and bad,so wen finances dwindle and u cant run oh!
if u want to rugged,rugged to the core.no sugar mumy go try bull shit wit me. Reply
lol Reply
any which way na way Reply
Quote from: galaxi on 18-08-2010 02:50 PM if u want to rugged,rugged to the core.no sugar mumy go try bull shit wit me. no pple dey first talk till u don enter e go b had i known
if you need sugar mummy cal dis number 08063889358. Reply![]() ![]()
Sugar momi or not,everybody shld be able to live his life. Gals,stop hatin dem sugar momma cos u gon' reach dat stage someday ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
true talk broda!!!!h heheehehe Replyeddy bad guyz
Quote from: dagusto on 29-06-2010 02:40 PM my frend had a sugar mummy ,i follow chop the money no be say it was fun,but today mayb i will say ma guy no wise or na so this things dey be ,ma frend now na houseboy,messenger,and worst of all SEX SLAVE.!!!! ma guy don lean no sperm for body again.i pity dese NP newbies erytime sugar mummy. lol.na ma first post for NP b dat oh! hu can remember,$50 "WHERE ARE THE SUGAR MUMMIES"silly me. peeps wetin una think. have a nice DAY joo oh! MAY THE GOOD LORD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY GRANT HIM SALVATION FROM BONDAGE! That's a lesson for foolish guys/ladies that wish for Sugar mummies/Daddies
xpecially newbies on NP anysugar mummy related topic u go see numbers!!! Reply
Sugar mummy can be good or bad depending on how the sugar boy wants him self to be used. A sugar boy should know the contract he has with the mummy and should only focus on that. Personally i need one, in case you have any. Reply
Who still want sugar mummy/daddy after learning from this post Replythe bad side of having Sugardaddy/mummy NOR GO GET SENSE AGAIN FOR THIS LIFE E COME!
Sugar mummy no dey give without taking now. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)