Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 10:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 10:23 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 10:14 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 09:36 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 09:34 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 09:09 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 09:07 PM @ Bittersweet, u mean to tell me that u've rejected my kiss, ok, tell me what U want i'll give U...what abt a lollipop, can i buy U one, cos i cnt find coffee @diplo So U dey here, she wan take cane flog me U know say i don dey reserve that divorce papers tey tey i sure say u no want make i bring am out Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm woow So U like lollipop? ![]() Not at all! I prefer that coffee you couldn't find Then we have to search together cos i may get one and U may tell me U like it black. I'll soon be at ur door post, dnt be shocked if U see me ![]() Black, pls! But I'll accept it only if that means your apologies for what your mouth has been talking without you ![]() ![]() ![]() u're right....that was not me and yes, its an apology but u still are goin wth me, dnt U or U'd rather i show up at ur door post wth it choose one Ok!Apologies accepted, but just don't repeat it! Don't be late with that coffee Live and let live!
what is all this? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 1-07-2010 10:58 PM what is all this? guy i tire 4 dis two pple ooo.... u sure say something no dey under ?
Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? is any babe giving u tough time? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? is any babe giving u tough time?them fit.......?
Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: mallorca on 1-07-2010 10:58 PM what is all this? guy i tire 4 dis two pple ooo.... u sure say something no dey under ? ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2010 06:01 PM how many questions na...finish the other 1 u just started b4 i come answer this 1 lol Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: mallorca on 1-07-2010 10:58 PM what is all this? guy i tire 4 dis two pple ooo.... u sure say something no dey under ? What that suppose to mean? ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? is any babe giving u tough time?them fit.......? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? To each according to his measure of perseverance. Babes, one' man's easily is another man's annoyingly difficult. Better U have a sound sense of judgement of what the guy wants from U and how badly he wants it before U decide to take control of things that can take care of themselves naturally. Just be Urself and respond according to Ur person not according to some laid down rules of "how long should I make him beg?" or "how soon should I give in to him?"
learning ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? is any babe giving u tough time?them fit.......? ofcourse, my weapons of mass destruction are always on standby
even if u cant see it on me...i dey think a lot..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: onchedu on 2-07-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? To each according to his measure of perseverance. Babes, one' man's easily is another man's annoyingly difficult. Better U have a sound sense of judgement of what the guy wants from U and how badly he wants it before U decide to take control of things that can take care of themselves naturally. Just be Urself and respond according to Ur person not according to some laid down rules of "how long should I make him beg?" or "how soon should I give in to him?" LASU is offerrinng you an emplyment as a lecturer for this particular post. CONGRAT
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 11:17 AM Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: mallorca on 1-07-2010 10:58 PM what is all this? guy i tire 4 dis two pple ooo.... u sure say something no dey under ? What that suppose to mean? ![]() ![]() ![]() It means that you both are not suppose to quarrel over this..so after going through the second reading of your matter in my court, i hereby order that you stand corrected.....gbam !
Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 11:17 AM Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:08 AM Quote from: mallorca on 1-07-2010 10:58 PM what is all this? guy i tire 4 dis two pple ooo.... u sure say something no dey under ? What that suppose to mean? ![]() ![]() ![]() It means that you both are not suppose to quarrel over this..so after going through the second reading of your matter in my court, i hereby order that you stand corrected.....gbam ! aha Live and let live!
ok ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 11:29 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 11:22 AM Quote from: wisestone on 2-07-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: esonu on 2-07-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: wisestone on 1-07-2010 06:00 PM Did you give your guy tough time before accepting him or you fell in so easily? is any babe giving u tough time?them fit.......? ofcourse, my weapons of mass destruction are always on standby CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
dem never born the person wey go give me tough time Reply