ALWAYS NAGGING!!! (Page 4)

Date: 03-07-2010 4:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- eagleseyez at 3-07-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:58 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:39 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:22 PM
@ flymamacita
U're not just a woman ok, i was trying to point to her like u said somethings
men can do women cant...thank God u accept tht

@ bittersweet
Be easy on urself...i didnt mean it that way, i was trying to make it clear
that when ur man make a decision, wht makes u a woman is not when U constantly
contend wth his decisions but to listen and take it as long as its positive

Like i said before U can never be a man and 2 captains cant run a ship
dnt grab on this like its a fight... i hope U can be a woman here too Tongue

Obviously we don't see the things in the same way!
It's useless!

Exactly!

Just a friendly advice to you: try to lower that manhood of yours from time to time, and in that way your
woman will feel loved and cherished, and not humiliated!

Noted dear
But i wish U knew how i treat my girl, dnt see me as a brute
or an egocentric person...i love nd respect a woman
all i need U to know is that a final decision must come from someone
and who could that be?...Ur give me the answer
and sometimes they're things that happens in the house
and U look up to ur man to handle it...yes or No?

Not really! Most of the time I'm the one who takes the decisions, and he let me,because he trusts my judgment!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-07-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
@bittersweet, tht is somethin i cant do... i want my guy to take decision, its less stress for me...

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 3-07-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
@ Bittersweet
He lets U
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:02 PM
@bittersweet, tht is somethin i cant do... i want my guy to take decision, its less stress for me...

I know!
I know many women who are doing that,and sometimes if I see that his point is good,of course we'll do it his way,
but...most of the time it's me Smiley

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wisestone at 3-07-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-07-2010 07:56 PM
hehehhe...una try oo...i dey go movie now with my girl..catch u guys later..abeg no kill eagles oo..please i beg una Tongue

you better come back and join this nagging music.............

anywhere, there,re some things u need to overlook as a man and i bet you silence is d best answer to fool
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 3-07-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 08:05 PM

I know!
I know many women who are doing that,and sometimes if I see that his point is good,of course we'll do it his way,
i think my guy wud feel a shamed and loose som of his pride if i make d decision everytime...ths just it
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:05 PM
@ Bittersweet
He lets U

Yes,I got your point!
He LET me,because he loves me and he trusts me a lot!
Is something wrong in that? I don't think so!
He's not less man because of that, in fact he's a real man indeed!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-07-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 08:08 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:05 PM
@ Bittersweet
He lets U

Yes,I got your point!
He LET me,because he loves me and he trusts me a lot!
Is something wrong in that? I don't think so!
He's not less man because of that, in fact he's a real man indeed!
true talk
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 3-07-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Am so sure a lotta girl will be ashamed
to have a honeypot for a bf not to talk of  husband
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:07 PM

I know!
i think my guy wud feel a shamed and loose som of his pride if i make d decision everytime...ths just it

No,my dear, because I'm careful for him to not feel so!
And I told u,it's not every time,usually we try to do it together, but if one of us comes with something more reasonable
first, we go that way, without making big deal on who was it!
It's a team work!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-07-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:11 PM

u r very right !

Tht is wht i mean... i cant make all d decision, make him feel am d MAN in d house...

Mehn i like to c ma guy proud, tht he know he is running d house d way it shud !

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-07-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 08:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:07 PM

I know!

No,my dear, because I'm careful for him to not feel so!
And I told u,it's not every time,usually we try to do it together, but if one of us comes with something more reasonable
first, we go that way, without making big deal on who was it!
It's a team work!
i also feel like a team, when i give him my opinion, but i give him d last word... Smiley
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)

Heeeeeeey!
Your mouth has started to talk alone again?

It's not at all like that!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 3-07-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:15 PM

u r very right !

Tht is wht i mean... i cant make all d decision, make him feel am d MAN in d house...

Mehn i like to c ma guy proud, tht he know he is running d house d way it shud !

Preach it gurl
U're a real  woman and would be a good mother
who wont let ur baby see is father as someone
who's got nothing to say
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-07-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:21 PM

u r very right !

Preach it gurl
who's got nothing to say

Kiss  Kiss  Kiss
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)

He's everything, but a honeypot!
He's sensitive to my needs and feelings, and that makes you a REAL man,which every woman would want!
Plz stop making assumptions about ppl u know nothing about!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 3-07-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 08:17 PM

Heeeeeeey!
Your mouth has started to talk alone again?

It's not at all like that!

Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 3-07-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
@ Bittersweet,
dnt get it twisted, i wasnt reffering to ur bf
i thot that comment was not directed to nobody
check again  Wink
Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:21 PM

u r very right !

Preach it gurl
who's got nothing to say

WRONG on what I underlined!
It's a team work!Of course that his world is listened, as mine also, and the decision is taken after!
Your antique way of thinking shows its fangs again!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:27 PM
@ Bittersweet,
dnt get it twisted, i wasnt reffering to ur bf
i thot that comment was not directed to nobody
check again  Wink

Come on!
You're bad!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

3. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos