is it ryt 4 a man to live in is wife's house ? (Page 5)

Date: 04-07-2010 7:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- Dranatomy at 4-07-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Remember ur one not two
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-07-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-07-2010 11:34 AM
D day dat ur wife go send u comot u go think say u dey dream

haahhhaaaa
e fit be true ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  doi
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 4-07-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-07-2010 11:34 AM

Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Everything is wrong with it cos you lost your right immediately
you succumb to living in her house
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- itong4u at 4-07-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
that pic is gross...smfh
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-07-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
what pics?
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Harnon at 4-07-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  4-07-2010 12:11 PM
Quote from: Harnon on  4-07-2010 11:59 AM
Ther'z nothing wrng in doin th@ @ all. Bt the dude shud get prepard jst incase divorce steps in coz he'l b thrown out!
u av just proved that its not right.....
u fail 2 c my point man.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 4-07-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on Today at 11:34:28 AM

hahahahahah no be lie
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harnon at 4-07-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-07-2010 12:01 PM
There is nothing wrong and yet he might be thrown out. Use ur brain b4 u comment
xcuz me o. Is this ur forum post? So i kant xpres myself agen coz ther'z sum 'xter' dude here?? Hey, poke ur nose sumwher else. Dnt try me. Rubish!!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-07-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
what is it Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 4-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: EYAADAH on  4-07-2010 05:57 PM
From African setting and experience.we have gathered that its not the best for the man 2 do so,it has been noticed that in time of slight misunderstanding with the woman,women has always told their spouses to pack.Besides,her family wont see the man in good light.he may be seen as a gold digger,which generally would make the man be disrespected by her family members and friends.If its me i cant bear such things in the name of love.

If she claim to love me let her put the house on rent if she's the owner of the building but if she's not the owner then she should pack in with me into my afforded accommodation if she truly loves me,this is b'cos a man should be looked up to by a woman no matter her wealth but if she cant then if am in the shoe of this guy i would rather marry her from my own humble abode instead of staying with her if i must marry her. otherwise ,i may call the union quit  if she cant stay with me.
then my brother it will be better u remain in that ur africa oh,becos if u leave here in europe all that thing you are saying will not be all that possible,becos no body cares whos house it is,what is important is that we have a place to hide our head.infact in most cases here where i leave,most landlord or government prefer to give their houses out to women instead of men,so tell me what happen if u guys need accomodation urgentlly.what you dont know is that(eni to leru,lo leru)which means who owns the slave,owns the properties.-an adage in yoruba language.so my guy wake up.we are no more in the oldies
Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SEUN1LUV at 4-07-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
IF U BOTH SERIOUSLY LOVE N RESPECT EACHOTHER DEN THERE SHULDNT BE A PROBLEM IN DA LONG RUN....Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SEUN1LUV at 4-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  4-07-2010 10:17 PM
Quote from: EYAADAH on  4-07-2010 05:57 PM
From African setting and experience.we have gathered that its not the best for the man 2 do so,it has been noticed that in time of slight misunderstanding with the woman,women has always told their spouses to pack.Besides,her family wont see the man in good light.he may be seen as a gold digger,which generally would make the man be disrespected by her family members and friends.If its me i cant bear such things in the name of love.

If she claim to love me let her put the house on rent if she's the owner of the building but if she's not the owner then she should pack in with me into my afforded accommodation if she truly loves me,this is b'cos a man should be looked up to by a woman no matter her wealth but if she cant then if am in the shoe of this guy i would rather marry her from my own humble abode instead of staying with her if i must marry her. otherwise ,i may call the union quit  if she cant stay with me.
then my brother it will be better u remain in that ur africa oh,becos if u leave here in europe all that thing you are saying will not be all that possible,becos no body cares whos house it is,what is important is that we have a place to hide our head.infact in most cases here where i leave,most landlord or government prefer to give their houses out to women instead of men,so tell me what happen if u guys need accomodation urgentlly.what you dont know is that(eni to leru,lo leru)which means who owns the slave,owns the properties.-an adage in Yoruba language.so my guy wake up.we are no more in the oldies

CORRECT TALK MY BROTHER ''ENI TO LERU, LO LERU''...HVIN UR WIFE SELL HER HSE ALL BCUZ OF UR MAN EGO, MAKES U LESS OF A MAN...
Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 4-07-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
heard!!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
well well well
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 4-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harnon on  4-07-2010 09:08 PM
Quote from: xter on  4-07-2010 12:01 PM
There is nothing wrong and yet he might be thrown out. Use ur brain b4 u comment
xcuz me o. Is this ur forum post? So i kant xpres myself agen coz ther'z sum 'xter' dude here?? Hey, poke ur nose sumwher else. Dnt try me. Rubish!!
wats ur stress "enfante terrible" ?

Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 4-07-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
abeg oh una wey don read this topic wetin hapen i hope say nobody die? coz me i no understand am well well
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 4-07-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
guy use ur head...... i dont see anything wrong with it but i cant do it... cos if anything happen @ last and women do think before they react..,,, if una get misunderstanding and she tell u to leave her house what's gonna happen??
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcfredie at 4-07-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  4-07-2010 11:43 AM
Quote from: xter on  4-07-2010 11:36 AM
Woman? Unpredictable specie

nawa

predictable or unpredictable

In the western world whether u are living in your house or woman house,

was the relationship e.g marriage get k-leg

by the law of the land the man is kicked out and the woman get d house whether na she or na u(man) buy the house

In the western world the woman owns the house but not the same in africa, living in a woman's house abroad is normal cos is their way of life. We are africans and the woman you are married to is an african and she knows is not the way in africa. The pressure from friends  and family will definitely change attitudes around the house. In africa a woman can move into a man's family house and live comfortably, but can a man move into a woman's family house and live comfortably in africa? Ppl make too many mistakes compering african wit other ppl's way of life.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 4-07-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
gbam!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

2. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

3. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)