MY LETTER TO MY WACO

Date: 14-07-2010 1:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 14-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Dear ,

Time and ability plus double capacity has forced my pen to dance automatically on this benedicted sheet of paper. Why this   miraculous thing happened is because honey I love you spontaneously and as I stand horizontal to the wall and perpendicular to the ground I only think of you, since you are a fantastic and fabulous girl.

Darling please Stop haranguing with the feelings in my heart because I love you more than a snake loves rat. To me each day starts by thinking of you and ends by dreaming of you. Each time I see you my metabolism suddenly stops and my peristalsis goes in reverse gear. My medular-oblangata also stops functioning.

Crazy crazy crazy you may say but this is true. If only you knew what is going on in my encephalon you would understand. That's why I need to see you face to face, soon. I think I have to pen-off here because I still haven't finished studying electrolysis and polymerization. Catch you later. Sleep tight and don't let those bed bugs bite you coz you are too sweet a thing for them.

Your love
              Me- SOPHIEBABY

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 14-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Oh my lovely queen, i almost did not missed out the meaning
of some of the termilogies u sed here. Thanks to Oluwa mare
for my dictionary by my side.

As u see so eh, walahi i love u no be small. as i dey sleep so,
i just dey dream say make i one day end up with u as my
wify and xter my best man, esonu and blings go be Umunna.

dguy and teeco go speacial guest while ajanni will not be invited.
bhl72 can come on his on. My luv we go make Insha allah

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2010 01:41 PM
Dear ,

Time and ability plus double capacity has forced my pen to dance automatically on this benedicted sheet of paper. Why this   miraculous thing happened is because honey I love you spontaneously and as I stand horizontal to the wall and perpendicular to the ground I only think of you, since you are a fantastic and fabulous girl.

Darling please Stop haranguing with the feelings in my heart because I love you more than a snake loves rat. To me each day starts by thinking of you and ends by dreaming of you. Each time I see you my metabolism suddenly stops and my peristalsis goes in reverse gear. My medular-oblangata also stops functioning.

Crazy crazy crazy you may say but this is true. If only you knew what is going on in my encephalon you would understand. That's why I need to see you face to face, soon. I think I have to pen-off here because I still haven't finished studying electrolysis and polymerization. Catch you later. Sleep tight and don't let those bed bugs bite you coz you are too sweet a thing for them.

Your love
              Me- SOPHIEBABY
no be small thin o Grin

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 01:49 PM

OK. WALAHI TA'LIA IT WILL BE A GUD ONE KWO?

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 14-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
haka ne fa!
soon i go start my iv list for pals!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 02:13 PM
haka ne fa!

kai walahi.. ina sonka!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 14-07-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
kai kai walahi ina so'nki kuma.
nagwode Obangiji mata ya zo

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Dear ,

Your love
              Me- SOPHIEBABY

hahahahaha.........copy cat.............sotey sotey, you no fit change am from girl to boy.......so waco don become girl now............hahahahahahaha.........dis is not straight from the heart, waco come down from your high horse..........hahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 02:13 PM
haka ne fa!
no 4get 2 invite me oo my honourable role model on NP....nd i hope u would nt turn dat tin into slippers...@akpan no jealous ooo i go post our own very soon..i still dey compose am i neva finish am..stay bless..
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
iour pet names na ME-boy  WACO -girl..

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 14-07-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)

Ohhhhhhhh, i am not talking to u again, did my invite get deleted?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
that tin na mistake oooo....  e no easy to write love letter.. DP & Akpan take note

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 02:30 PM

4 y na ?? did he dissapoint u or jilted u nd planning 2 elope wif sophiepikin..
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 14-07-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 14-07-2010 02:36 PM

He is an ex, we divorced last year, that doesn't mean i don't get an invite,lol.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 14-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-07-2010 02:26 PM
Dear ,

Your love
              Me- SOPHIEBABY

hahahahaha.........copy cat.............sotey sotey, you no fit change am from girl to boy.......so waco don become girl now............hahahahahahaha.........dis is not straight from the heart, waco come down from your high horse..........hahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin

i tot i was d only that saw it...........lol..........and the guy don dey kolo already.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 02:39 PM

He is an ex, we divorced last year, that doesn't mean i don't get an invite,lol.

waco never told me he had an ex

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-07-2010 02:26 PM
Dear ,

Your love
              Me- SOPHIEBABY

HOPE DIE AT LAST MY LADY Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 14-07-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 02:39 PM

waco never told me he had an ex
Uhmm,lol, sorry its a typo.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10