"If You Don't Have A Benz, Please Don't Play With Me" - BBNaija's Tacha Blasts Nina

Date: 24-12-2019 11:56 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 24-12-2019 11:56 PM (5 years ago)

Tacha just shared a video on her IG page where she stylishly blasted Nina for condemning her new Mercedes Benz.

Ex-Big Brother Naija BBNaija housemate, Tacha boast as she becomes a new Mercedes Benz owner.

The star was seen riding her new benz as she talked about respect.

She said:

“If you don't have a benz, please don't play with me. Do i look like a joke to you or do the benz look like a joke. You don’t have respect.”

We could recall, Fans gifted Tacha a new mercedes benz on her 24th birthday.

Watch Video Below:

Posted: at 24-12-2019 11:56 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kellyonly at 25-12-2019 04:35 AM (5 years ago)
I started riding my own car wen i was just 20 yrs old, can somone tell dis trash Tacha of a girl to shot up her mouth
Posted: at 25-12-2019 04:35 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 25-12-2019 08:59 AM (5 years ago)
BE HUMBLE LITTLE GIRL!!!
Imagine Benz that is like pure water here in Lekki, that is why u are acting this way?
I wonder what would had happened if it were to be Bentley or G65 2019 model.
SMH
Posted: at 25-12-2019 08:59 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 25-12-2019 10:44 AM (5 years ago)
You just look like one old flatbed bed ford  and you looking for  Benz. .You take of the  moonshine powders and write again.
Posted: at 25-12-2019 10:44 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac