Man Lament Over His Girlfriend Response After Calling Her With Another Number To Woo Her

Date: 14-01-2020 7:57 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-01-2020 07:57 PM (4 years ago)

A disheartening man cries out after getting an unbelievable response from his girlfriend when he used another number to woo her.

The man who shared his experience took to Nairaland to lament.

He wrote:

"So I'll be very direct and summarize this as possible. But please bear with me if I get carried away...

I've been been dating my girlfriend for a year now and we are very serious and I'm even considering proposing to her, but we are not based in the same town.

So I called her with another number last night, she couldn't recognize my voice cause I sounded different, so I decided to play around cause we gist and make fun of each other a lot. So I acted like I was someone who got her number and is trying to toast her.

She asked who was speaking and I said Victor, that I got her number when I saw her in the bank, we were on the same queue, so I copied her number from her teller, she laughed and all, so after all the lines I poured out, she was just laughing and flowing along, so I asked if we could see that night, but she said it was late but I had to persuade her, so she agreed that I instead come to her place to see her. "This is someone she hasn't met before and she agreed for him to come see her at her place, in the night for that matter".

So I asked for her address and she gave out her real address, asked if she has a boyfriend and she said yes but we ain't in the same town.

I got upset and had to open up and ask why she's cheating on her guy? At this point she was mute and ended the call. I called back but she didn't answer anymore.

So I just dropped a message on WhatsApp that I was disappointed.

Her reply was devastating: she wrote:

"keep your disappointment in your pocket.

Don't even get me more angry.

Just do yourself a favor by not ever mentioning me in your mouth again.

Remove everything that has to do with me in your phone and life.

Rubbish.

No be only disappointment.

Grow up.

Comot for my front make I see road jor..."

I haven't replied her yet, don't even know what to say to her right now, thought about calling her but my brother told me not to, that I should just free her. Please guys what should I do?"

Posted: at 14-01-2020 07:57 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 14-01-2020 08:17 PM (4 years ago)
Ya brother wey get sense don advise you finish. Which advice u dey find again.
Posted: at 14-01-2020 08:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richman1969 at 14-01-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago)
comot make i see road jare were her words.u dey block her vision.my guy nothing spoil,waka pass the phase in life.for others even worse u were lucky.
Posted: at 14-01-2020 08:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 14-01-2020 09:32 PM (4 years ago)
I still can't believe at this age at this era by this time some men go still dey jones cos of woman
Alaye thunder fire u there so that u go get Sense
Do you think woman this days likes to suffer
Go and husle make money na Dem go dey rush follow u
Posted: at 14-01-2020 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 14-01-2020 11:10 PM (4 years ago)
I know it is gonna be hard to let go, but bro you have  to let go.... ladies of our centuries are karishika
Posted: at 14-01-2020 11:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 15-01-2020 04:30 AM (4 years ago)
She said what she said, it is what it is, you hear what you wanted to hear...case closed! Even Eve fell when tempted, why tempting your girlfriend?
Posted: at 15-01-2020 04:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tinosca at 15-01-2020 09:33 AM (4 years ago)
My guy move ahead or wake go front and try searching until you find ur wife! Your babe cheats on you on just dating? Then she will commit adultery If you marry her unknowingly.  These days very pretty wives are d ones not faithful to their husbands! Check d records. No b by fine girl again to take know a good wife. Guys should have wisdom. Again any babe that her honeypot is so sweet extraordinarily? Enjoy it but pls marry d girl that her honeypot is sweet just normal.  Extraordinarily sweet honeypot girls are usually marine or witchcraft girls. Wise up guys!
Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:33 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son