tripping 4 a guy!

Date: 24-07-2010 3:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 24-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Na friend dey ta dey enter na...

If you don't want to do things the other way around then stay there...until he is taken...
Then you go dey play that Alice key song...try to sleep with a broken heart.Lol

see dear,try to let's your ego let you...u might not be the only girl tripping for him..
The early to make a first move the better for.
It better to be rejected than to hold back your feelings...maybe he feel for you too
who knows?

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM
am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends.

Which other ways....Huh??
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
She toast the dude

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
she is been confused...........having feels or just wanted to toast???
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
She feel for the dude but her ego or egg won't let her tell the guy,about her feeling toward him.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 24-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
If she is a real African Woman.........then let her keep it real
Posted: at 24-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 24-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-07-2010 03:46 PM
That's the point apparently, African women don't keep it real, they keep it in,lol. @ Poster, i would go with Hope, the early bird catches the worm, making him aware you like him like that doesn't mean u wanna wear d pants.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 24-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)

maybe you look my direction.. u can express yourself with me
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-07-2010 03:26 PM
Na friend dey ta dey enter na...

If you don't want to do things the other way around then stay there...until he is taken...
Then you go dey play that Alice key song...try to sleep with a broken heart.Lol

see dear,try to let's your ego let you...u might not be the only girl tripping for him..
The early to make a first move the better for.
It better to be rejected than to hold back your feelings...maybe he feel for you too
who knows?

See Hopea23 na Prof. for the work O.
Thumbs up.I will come to you for personal lectures later
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Its much more easier for you since you are a lady.All
you have to do is to display some colourful bahaviour
towards him and with time IT WILL BE OBVIOUS that
you love him that much
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Carpasal at 24-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
i will advice you to pls express your mind b4 he is taken on by another woman
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 24-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Just tell him. If it's supposed to work out between the two of u, it will. Don't believe in the let the man make the first move thing or girls shouldn't approach guys idea. It's silly. Maybe he likes u too, who knows?...But he's just afraid to tell u like u're afraid to tell him. And if it happens that he doesn't like u, he might still be willing to get to know u too. Besides, he may never make the first move 'cuz he may not catch on that u like him, like if u've been giving him clues or something...cuz' sometimes guys can just be so clueless Grin. So of u're waiting for him to come to u, u may have to wait forever. Telling him's scary, but u'll know whether to move on or not once u do. So go get that boii  Wink.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Carpasal on 24-07-2010 05:44 PM
i will advice you to pls express your mind b4 he is taken on by another woman

True Talk__cos Ladies dem dey VEX no be small
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Folly20 at 24-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
I will advice you to show affection/feelings to him so that he can know what is in your mind for him.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 24-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2010 04:44 PM
That's the point apparently, African women don't keep it real, they keep it in,lol. @ Poster, i would go with Hope, the early bird catches the worm, making him aware you like him like that doesn't mean u wanna wear d pants.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmming
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 24-07-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 24-07-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 24-07-2010 04:44 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmming
Let the words out, what? lol.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-07-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)

Just Keep doing what yu're Doing. When yu see him doing another Girl come and ask me dis Question again

Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
tell her__before she do it the other way round!
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-07-2010 06:14 PM

Just Keep doing what yu're Doing. When yu see him doing another Girl come and ask me dis Question again

hahahaha__that's mean and SERIOUS Oga Kennee
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

2. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

3. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

4. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

5. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

8. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

9. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

10. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

11. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

12. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

13. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe