My Fiancé still in love with her ex that is already married (Page 2)

Date: 27-07-2010 3:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Dupsy Mike
- cyndi3 at 28-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-07-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2010 03:34 PM
is not possible for such thing to take place ... but if it does, the guy in person doesn't like the new girlfriend not to talk of both of them calling themselves fiancé & fiancee
abi?  i wonder how they even got to that point...poster r u the girl? what did u do that makes him miss his ex so badly  Tongue
Diplo and anaylzing Grin
well, the guy should start explainin the relationship between him and the married lady, after that, he will fill my own questionaire(survey) about our relationship(that's where I'll know if the ship am on is sinking) Cool.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 30-07-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Well,the fact tht she is married does not stop her from  cheating ,so I will take my time and think hard.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 30-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 28-07-2010 02:49 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-07-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2010 03:34 PM
is not possible for such thing to take place ... but if it does, the guy in person doesn't like the new girlfriend not to talk of both of them calling themselves fiancé & fiancee
abi?  i wonder how they even got to that point...poster r u the girl? what did u do that makes him miss his ex so badly  Tongue
Diplo and anaylzing Grin
well, the guy should start explainin the relationship between him and the married lady, after that, he will fill my own questionaire(survey) about our relationship(that's where I'll know if the ship am on is sinking) Cool.
exactly
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 30-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 28-07-2010 10:37 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-07-2010 04:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-07-2010 03:22 PM
Nothing oo...........at least there is a barrier - the lady in question is married, why should I bother my pretty head?....I would only worry if the gal is still single!

barrier they abeg..married women are freaky...she might still have the hots for him
den y did she go ahead nd marry anoda

how i go know??

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 31-07-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
which kind rabbit love be dat?
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
i dnt know y sum people cant jst let go their past.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ewatomi at 20-11-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 20-11-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming