Interesting!
Thumbs up,Onchedu!

Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 01:56 PM Hm! Interesting! Thumbs up,Onchedu! ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 03:08 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 03:01 PM Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas... Oya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. ![]() I already said No,but it seems he didn't take it as a real No! ![]() I wouldn't either if I were him cos Ur no was not in a closed ended sentence. The idea is if U can keep a girl talking to U or just listening to U, chances as U will get to her or what U want from her. The easiest prey is the one that can't see U coming. Not applyable in my case,trust me! Moreover, nothing it's what appears to be,u know? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 03:08 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2010 03:03 PM Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 03:01 PM Abi. Just give Ur answer Wallas... Oya Bittersweet say no o cos the guy has engaged U in a conversation and U are indulging him. ![]() I already said No,but it seems he didn't take it as a real No! ![]() I wouldn't either if I were him cos Ur no was not in a closed ended sentence. The idea is if U can keep a girl talking to U or just listening to U, chances as U will get to her or what U want from her. The easiest prey is the one that can't see U coming. Not applyable in my case,trust me! Moreover, nothing it's what appears to be,u know? Heard! ok o. ![]()
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hahaha...most guys know a 'real' NO wen they hear it unless he retarded...cos it's delivered with an a eye rollin, neck rollin, i cant believe dis nigga is talkin' to me attitude... Replya no=maybe is said with a smile
a no is when her mind is full of so many things and she is tryna get u off the topic in order for her to concentrate. but a NO mean serious answer keep it the way she wants it. Reply
When a woman says no, and means no, she is very emphatic, and serious about it. Usually, she's not ready for any further discussions. However, when her no means yes or maybe, she's friendly, and willing to engage in more conversations. Then again, there can be some exceptions, but overtime the guy will be able to know clearly the babe's stance after making further effort. ReplySome ladies still put up walls but you may find that these walls are not difficult to pull down when there's some attraction going on. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
for some pple, NO means try harder Reply
what up with donno? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: sweetrae on 2-08-2010 07:29 PM hahaha...most guys know a 'real' NO wen they hear it unless he retarded...cos it's delivered with an a eye rollin, neck rollin, i cant believe dis nigga is talkin' to me attitude... a no=maybe is said with a smile Word! That's true.
Quote from: wunzie on 2-08-2010 11:38 PM When a woman says no, and means no, she is very emphatic, and serious about it. Usually, she's not ready for any further discussions. However, when her no means yes or maybe, she's friendly, and willing to engage in more conversations. Then again, there can be some exceptions, but overtime the guy will be able to know clearly the babe's stance after making further effort. Some ladies still put up walls but you may find that these walls are not difficult to pull down when there's some attraction going on. True.
Quote from: onchedu on 2-08-2010 11:17 AM For me a No is a No when she says it and doesn't see why she should explain her reasons for saying it and knows she doesn't have to be nice about it. A No is a maybe when she's still spending time with me within which we do more than formal exchange of pleasantries and allowing/encourging certain lines of communication to flow. A No is a yes when she's saying it in my arms wrapping herself up in me or putting in any effort to see me. hahah..i like that u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
No time ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
This one is meant Runs Men...I case my rest! Reply
Runs men dey too? No be only babes dey do runs? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos