princedafe at 7-08-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) Justice by fire and someone is complaining?
I tire ooo Posted: at 7-08-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 7-08-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) that is consquence of irresinposiblity and i hope thier patners learn from this
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mhhhhh .... passing before police go come do mass arrest for here ... Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 7-08-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) two types of justices operates in 9ja for the two major thieves we have 1. the poor thief who burgle a house or rob on the high way get burn or jail, and 2. the rich thief who use our wealth in his position and get lawyers paid to find his way out,
Correct!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 7-08-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) Solid fear arest. I do not fear arrest because I am innocent.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 7-08-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahaha
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 7-08-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Regenesis at 7-08-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) What the hell? :'(. "Inhumane" would be an understatement. All because they stole? And who exactly made those idiots judges? I'm sure all those boys probably stole was money for food or something that was a necessity. No matter what it was, they didn't deserve that. I wonder how old they are/were...one of them looks so young (the one i could see), from what i could see. Na wa ooo. Does anyone know whether they died? The boy at the front looked like he was on the brink of death  .
Be yourself. Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Regenesis at 7-08-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) two types of justices operates in 9ja for the two major thieves we have 1. the poor thief who burgle a house or rob on the high way get burn or jail, and 2. the rich thief who use our wealth in his position and get lawyers paid to find his way out,
Yep. That's Naija for you.
Be yourself. Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Michro at 7-08-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) What did he steal?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
do4sure at 7-08-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT IS DISTURBING IS THE STEALING OR THE PURNISHMENT? Posted: at 7-08-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bismack at 7-08-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) Good 4 dem Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spicygal08 at 8-08-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) Ah...ah...is there no harder punishment 4 'em dan dat? Posted: at 8-08-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ndjoe at 8-08-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT IS DISTURBING IS THE STEALING OR THE PURNISHMENT?
you can come and ask me again Posted: at 8-08-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kurupt419 at 8-08-2010 03:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) wetin i wan talk self emmmmmmm i dey come Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blemjoe at 8-08-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) nice Posted: at 8-08-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chik001 at 8-08-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) This shows how barbaric, uncivilized, lawlessness, ignorant and careless about human life we are. Pot dey call kettle black Posted: at 8-08-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lewis123 at 9-08-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) those pple dat burn the thiefs dey should get ready to eat their fried chicken...lol. na 2 hell fire dem dey go soo..naija hell fire and eternal hell fire Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
atamajim at 9-08-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) he who can set a thief on fire is worse than a thief , mark my words Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 9-08-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) What the hell? :'(. "Inhumane" would be an understatement. All because they stole? And who exactly made those idiots judges? I'm sure all those boys probably stole was money for food or something that was a necessity. No matter what it was, they didn't deserve that. I wonder how old they are/were...one of them looks so young (the one i could see), from what i could see. Na wa ooo. Does anyone know whether they died? The boy at the front looked like he was on the brink of death  . That was not a start bro. It has been happening for many years. Very few managed to have luckly escaped being lynched by these hoodlums. And you know what? Some of them are innocent, just a blackmail.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 9-08-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) wetin i wan talk self emmmmmmm i dey come
Hey you corrupt, come here!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |