Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 04:13 PM JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?. thats will be the end of the party
Quote from: luvvy on 3-08-2010 04:25 PM Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 04:13 PM JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?. thats will be the end of the party FOR YOU OR FOR OTHERS?
don't understand ur question! explain better. Reply
check my pants is it on the right position or not looool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
IF THE GUYS DON'T KNOW EACH OTHER, NO PROBS BUT IF THEY DO, HMMM PARTY DON END OOO. I WILL DISSAPPEAR. ANYWAY DAT CAN'T HAPPEN COS I KNOW THE NUMBA OF GUYS I HAVE SLEPT WITH. Reply![]()
hehehehe, wazobia programme...........I walk out sharply! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-08-2010 04:30 PM check my pants is it on the right position or not looool LOL
phyuki phyuki phyuki all the way haba... i dey craze? Reply
ti will just go home lolz ( im happy that will neva happen to me) Reply
Quote from: Boghuma on 3-08-2010 04:41 PM ti will just go home lolz ( im happy that will neva happen to me) HOW MANY GUYS DO YOU HAVE. PRAY HARD.
Quote from: merriegold on 3-08-2010 04:35 PM IF THE GUYS DON'T KNOW EACH OTHER, NO PROBS BUT IF THEY DO, HMMM PARTY DON END OOO. I WILL DISSAPPEAR. ANYWAY DAT CAN'T HAPPEN COS I KNOW THE NUMBA OF GUYS I HAVE SLEPT WITH. and it happens to be those once ![]()
Quote from: chuka4fun on 3-08-2010 04:44 PM Quote from: merriegold on 3-08-2010 04:35 PM IF THE GUYS DON'T KNOW EACH OTHER, NO PROBS BUT IF THEY DO, HMMM PARTY DON END OOO. I WILL DISSAPPEAR. ANYWAY DAT CAN'T HAPPEN COS I KNOW THE NUMBA OF GUYS I HAVE SLEPT WITH. and it happens to be those once![]() NA KASARA BE THAT O
If sem sabi each other it's best 4 her to take her leave sharply i dey bow 4 u oh Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 3-08-2010 04:51 PM If sem sabi each other it's best 4 her to take her leave sharply i dey bow 4 u oh WHY?
hehehehehehe. i go quietly leave ooooo. the party go end for me ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-08-2010 04:54 PM hehehehehehe. i go quietly leave ooooo. the party go end for me E DON HAPPEN TO YOU BEFORE, THIS ONE YOU DE TALK LIKE THIS. I DE SUSPECT YOU O
e never happen to me b4 no be question u ask? me i dey answer u na if say e happen ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 3-08-2010 04:37 PM hehehehe, wazobia programme...........I walk out sharply! MAKE I FOLLOW U WAKA ABEG ....
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-08-2010 05:08 PM e never happen to me b4 no be question u ask? me i dey answer u na if say e happen [/quot E DON HAPPEN TO ME LASTWKEND. THE TORI LONG...
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)