Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon?

JUST WHERE I CAN EASILY CAPTURE THOSE THAT PEEPS. ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
Quote from: Kennee on 3-08-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 3-08-2010 08:22 PM i was in the party.... Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon? ![]() JUST WHERE I CAN EASILY CAPTURE THOSE THAT PEEPS. ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 04:13 PM JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?. kini big deal.... so long i was very discreet while my r/ship with them lasted... that's since they did not have any clue about whatever i must ve done with each one of them in the past. i'll just say hello to them and take my seat ahead of the fun (party) that lies ahead. wetin concern me? no be dem give me yansh phyuk? abi did i rape anyone, no be freelancing?.... ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 3-08-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 3-08-2010 08:22 PM i was in the party.... Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon? ![]() sorry u missed out, she was with me @ the back of one the cars parked outside........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Since they are sitting close together, i will start comparing who had more game and who didn't live up to expectation. In my mind, ofcourse. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 4-08-2010 07:37 AM Since they are sitting close together, i will start comparing who had more game and who didn't live up to expectation. In my mind, ofcourse. Up you, I will do the same.
Quote from: Kennee on 3-08-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 04:13 PM JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?. Ladies Only
running as fast as ma legs could carry me Reply
am going to party ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
2nd round plssssssssss Reply
just say hi and have my fun...if any1 is game, we cud have a romp later dat nyt! Reply
nothing spoil Reply
abegi Reply
ehhe? Reply
abeg Reply
Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 04:13 PM JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?. simply move to anoda FOUR.....
+1 Reply
Quote from: merriegold on 3-08-2010 04:35 PM IF THE GUYS DON'T KNOW EACH OTHER, NO PROBS BUT IF THEY DO, HMMM PARTY DON END OOO. I WILL DISSAPPEAR. ANYWAY DAT CAN'T HAPPEN COS I KNOW THE NUMBA OF GUYS I HAVE SLEPT WITH. ![]() HMMMMMMMMMMMM HOW MANY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ballsy on 4-08-2010 10:15 AM just say hi and have my fun...if any1 is game, we cud have a romp later dat nyt! WEELLSAID
Quote from: Inemx on 3-08-2010 08:50 PM Quote from: Kennee on 3-08-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 3-08-2010 08:22 PM i was in the party.... Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon? ![]() JUST WHERE I CAN EASILY CAPTURE THOSE THAT PEEPS. ARE YOU ONE OF THEM? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ceejay58 on 4-08-2010 01:39 AM Quote from: Kennee on 3-08-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 3-08-2010 08:22 PM i was in the party.... Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon? ![]() sorry u missed out, she was with me @ the back of one the cars parked outside........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Chei!! BadguyS WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra