bhl72 at 3-08-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) If sem sabi each other it's best 4 her to take her leave sharply i dey bow 4 u oh
WHY? hmmmm... life Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Umbrella at 3-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) Might be awkward but the show must go one mehnn!! Show them what they all missing lol. Go dance with the hottest dude. I can't let them ruin my night for me. Hopefully we all handled the breakup maturely and are on speaking terms..... Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
walking away Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I GO JUST MOVE SHARPLY
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallas at 3-08-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) girls no go fit do me anything naaaaaaaa na the 4 of them go carry belle sharp sharp Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Inemx at 3-08-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) Might be awkward but the show must go one mehnn!! Show them what they all missing lol. Go dance with the hottest dude. I can't let them ruin my night for me. Hopefully we all handled the breakup maturely and are on speaking terms.....
LOL Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
idk...i will knw when that happens Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 3-08-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) am out
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 3-08-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster, Are still sleeping with all of them, if not why walk away? are they friends? if not, Just pretend and dance with one you like best. or just be on your own. if you don,t want to leave the party. Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
then leave Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Inemx at 3-08-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster, Are still sleeping with all of them, if not why walk away? are they friends? if not, Just pretend and dance with one you like best. or just be on your own. if you don,t want to leave the party.
BE REALISTIC BROS. CAN YOU DANCE WITH ONE OF THEM IN THE PRESENCE OF OTHERS? ... WHICH FACE YOU GET Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
daywalkerX at 3-08-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) its not really a big deal if i should say Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 3-08-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?.
Ladies Only
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
qunodinga at 3-08-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) i was in the party.... Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 3-08-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?.
... Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gfactor at 3-08-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Just peeping..
i keep real alwyz..... Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Inemx at 3-08-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Just peeping..
ONLY IF YOU CAN PEEP WELL...TO SEE THE BLACK PART. Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 3-08-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) i was in the party....
Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |