No comment. Reply
who cares!!!!!!! Reply
this cant be true.................bad belle people wan spoil their names ooooooooo. Ini Edo my dear! dont mind them, just keep on shining ur star Reply
No comment. Reply
It's their live Reply
it's not new to me bcos 2 celebrity are involved. Replythey are crazy. the next thing you will hear is that, they shot a blue movie. watch out!!!!!!!!!!!
just passing and closing my eyes. Reply
Helooooooooooooo mr poster so what, where do u get this baseless information, did u see them doing it, or them say, are you one of this hungry medial that use fake stories in other to sell there paper, u see be careful don't criticize people b/c they are public figure. You who knows what u do in ur close doors, rumor mongers. be careful ok Reply
if u want to get marriage to two of them why can u say ur mind please stop all these insulate Reply
Helooooooooooooo mr poster so what, where do u get this baseless information, did u see them doing it, or them say, are you one of this hungry medial that use fake stories in other to sell there paper, u see be careful don't criticize people b/c they are public figure. You who knows what u do in ur close doors, rumor mongers. be careful ok Reply
this is a disapointment frm d actreses to there fans.......... shame Reply![]()
DIS NA JUST A WAY TO PLAY US LOCAL AGAIN Reply![]()
I NO BELIEVE OOOO Reply
na them sabi, na their life Reply
Quote from: augustinaonyean on 4-08-2010 01:01 PM Helooooooooooooo mr poster so what, where do u get this baseless information, did u see them doing it, or them say, are you one of this hungry medial that use fake stories in other to sell there paper, u see be careful don't criticize people b/c they are public figure. You who knows what u do in ur close doors, rumor mongers. be careful ok i don't blame u ashawo, this na ur seventh post for here i will forgive u idiot
Quote from: qunodinga on 3-08-2010 07:39 PM YOU KNOW WHAT... THERE IS NOTHING A CELEBRITY WILL DO WITHOUT STORIES FROM DIFFERENT ANGLES...GOD HAVE MERCY ![]()
STORY STORY... PLEASE GIVE WAY... LET THEM SHINE. Reply
:-> they stink........gosh....... Reply
dat is good Replyify lovly girl is her.