Ini Edo's Lesbianism Scandal.....Husband Threatens To Kill...

Date: 04-08-2010 5:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 4-08-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)

Mr. Philip Ehiagwina, husband to Ini Edo one of the Nollywood actresses in Nigeria has threatened to KILL the reporter of the story alleging his wife of some nefarious activities which include Lesbianism, excessive smoking, drunkenness etc. The America based businessman, Philip called exactly 12. 36pm Nigeria time today and introduced himself as Mr. Philip Ehiagwina husband of Ini Edo.

He was furious that such a report was written about his wife and while the reporter was trying to seek for an audience in order to explain the truth of the whole saga as regards the said story, he started yelling and said “you have to get your facts right about all these nasty reports you often write about my wife, if you can get your facts right, fine, I wont make any trouble but if you cant, I will come to Nigeria very soon, in fact, by tomorrow, I am getting my ticket, I will come to your house and TAKE CARE of you one-on-one.

Are you the only one practicing journalism in Nigeria, you have always been reporting nasty report about my family; I know someone has paid you to do this. Let me tell you, I am the last born of the family of nine and I am from Edo, in fact, I am an Esan guy, I swear to you, I am coming home for you. I wont sue you at all so that you wont need to start begging, I am going to take care of you, I swear by the grave of my father that only death will not make me eliminate you, I am coming home for you soon….” Ini Edo’s husband whose job in America is questionable threatened the reporter, Michael Alonge

In view of this, I, Michael Alonge is seizing this opportunity to inform the entire public, Nigeria Police Force, Nigeria Union of Journalism, Celestial Church of Christ and my family that if anything whatsoever happens to me or any of my immediate or extended family, Mr. Philip Ehiagwina, husband to Mrs. Ini Edo-Ehiagwina, Nollywood actress and Globacom brand Ambassador should be held responsible. We shall update you as event unfolds.

Posted: at 4-08-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sproduction at 4-08-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
my guy make u take am easy we no say u bi akaterian. but make u no say nigeria journalism don improve pass to get congrete information
Posted: at 4-08-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 4-08-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
this guy i mean (ini edo's) husband is a foolish man by threatening to kill the reporter of this story, he was suppose to carry out an underground investigation to find out the real truth about this matter bcuz all this girls u can't trust them like that they can do anything especially our 9ja girls.....     
Posted: at 4-08-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debuchi at 4-08-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Noted and waiting for next action
Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pp1973pp at 4-08-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Make Nigeria call and beg Ini Edo's husband on time before he come and kill person in Nigeria. Please beg am well well. I dey this side dey beg am make he no buy the ticket.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgift at 5-08-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Mr Philip Ehiagwina take it easy, we undastand how u feel.........someone spoiling ur wife's image...........and u journalist be carefull on what u write about people cos of money, not all will take bullshit. Let peace reign  Huh?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 5-08-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
KILL THE REPORTER AND U'LL GET LIFE SENTENCE WITHOUT THE POSSIBILITY OF PAROLE. STUPID FOOLISH MAN!!!

Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 5-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Pls, u guys should take it easy. Mr. Philip (Ini's Hussy) calm dwn, such stories re bound 2 happen 2 a star like Ini, it does nt add or remove anythng frm her pls she's ur wify 4real!!!
Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tripplexleo at 5-08-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
I think there's Someone behind this issue, someone wanted to tarnish the image of poor girl & her husband, to me is a cork & bull story. Enemy go build ur own relationship leave Ini alone she happily married
Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnme at 5-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
if that man said he want to do what is in mind then l think that man is FOOLISH MAN because he didn't know if Nigeria Lady's or guy's are saying the right thing ......why can u look for the person that be reporting this on Naijapals
Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nellkiss at 5-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Ini Edo's husband just dey ginger. instead of him 2 thank d reporter and look into d matter.he should go and buy ticket naw.. idiot  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 5-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 5-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 5-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
He just overreacted cause it s not easy to be in the middle of attention cause of such stories. Leave that beautiful couple in peace. Is their own private stuff, what, if and with who they r doing in their beds.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 5-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
 journalist IS THIS THE BROBLEM OF NIGERIA NOW ..........    MUMU people  ..... abegi make una go talk about una foolish 50year old country and the foolish leader   not the good once oooo   and live the people to do what dey like with their life oooo GOD dey
Posted: at 5-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alibonjack at 5-08-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
i dont believe this story one bit, btw who says the journalist doesnt deserve threats(not death) when he left his job to busybody into someone else's private life
Posted: at 5-08-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- reubensco at 5-08-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Hey Mr. Philip Ehiagwina or what ever u call ur self, this is not America where u base and think u can just come kill somebody and go Scot free, u have to be very careful of whatever u said or do both home and abroad okay? ur wife i beautiful; yes but that doesnt mean she cant be involved in any irresponsible act too. and in case it might interest u to know am a big fan of ur wife so spear me all this exaggeration of urs. e don tey wen we dey here am oooooooo.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 5-08-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
oga, i mean ini-edo's husband, my advice 4u is......... investigate well be4 u take action to avoid had i know at last........
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blina at 5-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
wish ini nd her husband happy married life.......... d rumours are meant to build ur relationship from strenght to strenght
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 5-08-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojeniyijohnson at 5-08-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
This is to let Ini-Edo knows that her hubbs can kill,even her.This outburst is unnecessary.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer