is it right for a girl to accept a guy after breaking up with him and she (the girl) is the cause of it and later he (guy) came back asking for a second chance but she is afraid if he is coming for the seocnd chance to hurt her. Please I need ur opinions on this issue am serious.......... (Please I dnt want stupid talks I dey begoooo)
Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
My sister follow your heart even you are convice enough to go back to him then why not, you see life is all about choicer and second chance, please make up your mind fast abd kick off the ball rolling.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
I 1ce gav ma ex a 2nd chance,he ended up doin d same tin...giv em an inch n dey 'l take a myl...al i cn say z FOLLOW UA HEART WIF UA EYES WIDE OPENED...
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Dranatomy at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Yea..he might have learn one or two things good about you before coming back..perharps,every relationship is an institution which is always centered on second chance
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Dranatomy at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Yea..he might have learn one or two things good about you before coming back..perharps,every relationship is an institution which is always centered on second chance
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
is it right for a girl to accept a guy after breaking up with him and she (the girl) is the cause of it and later he (guy) came back asking for a second chance but she is afraid if he is coming for the seocnd chance to hurt her. Please I need ur opinions on this issue am serious.......... (Please I dnt want stupid talks I dey begoooo)
yes buy u have to be extremely careful!!!
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
I would only want the girl to follow her heart becos only her knew what happen at first, May be the guy could have been caring at first time bt wasnt knw to keep that relationship sparkin or................ well its depend only her has the answer to that and she knows what she wants. i think i would want to know where it will end.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
its all depense on u...if u trust him enough do it..u know how was ya relationship with him so u have to feel it maybe he want play u or he is seriouse
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 6-08-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
adeseun1122 at 6-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Like say u get concience pleading 4 reasonable idea now after u break d guy heart..........some men sha,i don,t know why on hearth is coming back to an heart breaker like u........mchewwwwwwww........
Posted: at 6-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Yur Conscience is Speaking abi?
Yu Feel yu did Something Bad by Breaking up with him
Take Note, if yu feel he's back 2 Hurt yu, then it will be unwise to take him back
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero