blessedme at 30-09-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) dem never born ma husband for Np yet Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 30-09-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) kolo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pepesy at 30-09-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) its obvious dat l ve nt met wit any of ma pals nt 2 talk of marryin online... so funny lol! Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Love us if you like, we are not pleading. And you know what? Naija will be 50 tomorrow and that's makes it a fun
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 30-09-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) Love us if you like, we are not pleading. And you know what? Naija will be 50 tomorrow and that's makes it a fun
yeah fun... and doctor says i go born tomorow
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kolo
for where? Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Benny, I'm sorry but I know what good for you here. I know you may be surprise for this diversion but don't be, I suggest you pick up Dp as your special and one to hold tru....... And allow us to spend our life well dear.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 30-09-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) for Delta state
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pkingx at 30-09-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Love us if you like, we are not pleading. And you know what? Naija will be 50 tomorrow and that's makes it a fun
yeah fun... and doctor says i go born tomorow sophie no allow ur baby share same birthday with mumu like nigeria ooo...u dey see ur profile pic? dats 9ja at 50
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 30-09-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Hip hip hiiiip............... Hurraaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Benny, I'm sorry but I know what good for you here. I know you may be surprise for this diversion but don't be, I suggest you pick up Dp as your special and one to hold tru....... And allow us to spend our life well dear.
hahahahah.......chaiiiiiiiii
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Anything wrong with me, DP?
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 30-09-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reading and passing. Posted: at 30-09-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Anything wrong with me, DP?
Are you asking me?...............  ..wat sort of question is dis?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
uprising at 1-10-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) its called question and answer Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aliaaz at 1-10-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) None cos them nor reach!!! hehehehee.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
las007 at 1-10-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) hello any body home Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
erikaakpan at 1-10-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) husband(s)...Polyandry
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |