onyiis at 15-10-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) i wonder how poeple go dey dig their grave
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) mai sis many piplu 4 dis laif don take dia hand dig dia grave and na dem go stil burie dia sef
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! and their hand go remain on the surface ...... lol
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ebinyi at 15-10-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) hw long hav u bin admire that lady guy? don't pretend call her and go strait to the point u might be lucky. Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) Infact no long thing na SOPHIEBABY 
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) take ya hand dey dig ya grave
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) hw long hav u bin admire that lady guy? don't pretend call her and go strait to the point u might be lucky.
hehehehehheheheh lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) heheheheeeee to una too
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmm .............. that na wish ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) (f) bad wish
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm .............. that na wish ?
which one b heehehehhee every time like peson wen dey do sometin
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmm .............. that na wish ?
which one b heehehehhee every time like peson wen dey do sometin hmmmmm !! so u dey heheheheheeeee !! any time u dey do "something" ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm .............. that na wish ?
which one b heehehehhee every time like peson wen dey do sometin hmmmmm !! so u dey heheheheheeeee !! any time u dey do "something" ?  both hahahahaha,huhuhuhuhuh,hihihihhihihii,hmhmhmhmhmhmhmhm,hohohohohohohoo, many wey i no fit remeber now sef
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) hon hon hon
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmm .............. that na wish ?
which one b heehehehhee every time like peson wen dey do sometin hmmmmm !! so u dey heheheheheeeee !! any time u dey do "something" ?  both hahahahaha,huhuhuhuhuh,hihihihhihihii,hmhmhmhmhmhmhmhm,hohohohohohohoo, many wey i no fit remeber now sef so u dey speak in many tongues ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-10-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) you no dey speak in Tongue?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! i dont think you really need an answeer to that question
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-10-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) abeg make una no use speaking in tongues play oooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 15-10-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) who dey play ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |