I feel you girl...but you gotta dis to the confession... Reply@DGUY---do dat than dat u do with this..and forward it to tha confessions...
yep, definitely confused... Reply
women(shakes head sadly)u r nice to them and they dont wana know,yet if you go throu most of the posts on here and everywhere its all about the guy this and that na wa o...just remember that good guys are hard to come by and u shouldnt string the poor guy along,if u r not gettn married to him let him know so he ll look for someone else abeg Reply
story story...story Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: debby165 on 3-11-2007 01:57 PM I have 2 guys, started dating the first one in 2003, loves me so much, but i don't really love him. I met the second guy in 2005 and i realised that i love him so much even though he doesn't show me much love and care like the first guy. I'm kind of confused because the second guy is older than me with 10 years and of recent time he's been talking of marriage though he hasn't come out straight to propose to me. The point is that I'm not ready to marry not to talk of settling down with a guy. And my greatest fear is that of a broken marriage, I've seen marriage work fine and those that are frustrating, i don't want to end up with a guy that won't show me much love and care, i love to be pampered by my guy. The first guy is just rounding up is ND in the polytechnic and I'm in my final year studying law in the university. Don't know what to do? u know what...concentrate on ur studies rather than stressing urself for something that is of less importance...u know good education can lead u anywhere....but love with the wrong person will just hurt u....love will come when its the right time to love........... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
still tryna find a way to forward this to the confessions.. Reply![]()
Try addin 1 mor guy 2ur list. Reply
Quote from: debby165 on 3-11-2007 01:57 PM I have 2 guys, started dating the first one in 2003, loves me so much, but i don't really love him. I met the second guy in 2005 and i realised that i love him so much even though he doesn't show me much love and care like the first guy. I'm kind of confused because the second guy is older than me with 10 years and of recent time he's been talking of marriage though he hasn't come out straight to propose to me. The point is that I'm not ready to marry not to talk of settling down with a guy. And my greatest fear is that of a broken marriage, I've seen marriage work fine and those that are frustrating, i don't want to end up with a guy that won't show me much love and care, i love to be pampered by my guy. The first guy is just rounding up is ND in the polytechnic and I'm in my final year studying law in the university. Don't know what to do? Forget them and concentrate on ur studies. As u said "am not even ready to settle down with any guy". so why bothering ur head? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wit wat Reply
Quote from: debby165 on 3-11-2007 01:57 PM I have 2 guys, started dating the first one in 2003, loves me so much, but i don't really love him. I met the second guy in 2005 and i realised that i love him so much even though he doesn't show me much love and care like the first guy. I'm kind of confused because the second guy is older than me with 10 years and of recent time he's been talking of marriage though he hasn't come out straight to propose to me. The point is that I'm not ready to marry not to talk of settling down with a guy. And my greatest fear is that of a broken marriage, I've seen marriage work fine and those that are frustrating, i don't want to end up with a guy that won't show me much love and care, i love to be pampered by my guy. The first guy is just rounding up is ND in the polytechnic and I'm in my final year studying law in the university. Don't know what to do? hehheheh,law indeed...lawyer nor feet solve her problem......some people always do shit like your..both male and female,he or she always fall in love with the person tht dont ave tht feeling..for he/she.i advice you to learn to love the first dude you bein datin since 2003.... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: debby165 on 3-11-2007 01:57 PM I have 2 guys, started dating the first one in 2003, loves me so much, but i don't really love him. I met the second guy in 2005 and i realised that i love him so much even though he doesn't show me much love and care like the first guy. I'm kind of confused because the second guy is older than me with 10 years and of recent time he's been talking of marriage though he hasn't come out straight to propose to me. The point is that I'm not ready to marry not to talk of settling down with a guy. And my greatest fear is that of a broken marriage, I've seen marriage work fine and those that are frustrating, i don't want to end up with a guy that won't show me much love and care, i love to be pampered by my guy. The first guy is just rounding up is ND in the polytechnic and I'm in my final year studying law in the university. Don't know what to do? Women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........mcceeewwwww *smh* 2.0.
Quote from: ugodaniels on 11-04-2008 08:00 AM story story...story ![]() stories teller HAPPY ENDING
damn...this old story.....year 2007...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif