is it the ones that stand on the street?

Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? is it the ones that stand on the street? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? is it the ones that stand on the street? ![]() good question there cos we have them inside too
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? is it the ones that stand on the street? ![]() Huh? huh? the ones wey dey on top 3rd mainland bridge
prostitute re always available wen needed Replyu dnt need 2 blame them both
I understand english very well,they are not wat u can call menace to d society......they are a succour in one way and a scum to d society in anoda way ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? Nowadays sef dem no dey know the real prostitutes again oo Cos almost all the Nigerian Girls dey only give Sex in return for Money, Gifts or Favor WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? is it the ones that stand on the street? ![]() nope... the other ones......lol
@ kennee you are very correct. ReplyThat's just the truth I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: luvvy on 14-08-2010 12:56 PM non of the above, prostitute re always available wen needed lol HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Non! there notin like prostitution but rather emotional worker. it's all about choice. Reply
prostitute are sweet,sexy & 9ice. Reply
Quote from: wallas on 14-08-2010 02:29 PM no be when ashawo come out e go c client?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? Both !
I ABEG I NEED DEM. ABI U KNOW NOW SEY ECONOMY 4 NIJA NO EASY. WE DEY USED COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL WEATHER JO Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? is it the ones that stand on the street? ![]()
Quote from: youngk on 14-08-2010 02:40 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? is it the ones that stand on the street? ![]() good question there cos we have them inside too
Quote from: Emekagideon on 15-08-2010 12:50 PM prostitute are sweet,sexy & 9ice. U ARE ON YOUR OWN
THEY R CONJI DOCTORS THEY ALSO HELP REDUCE RAPE NON IS WRONG. BUT CAN'T RISK MA LYF WITH PSTS EITHER Reply
Its the ladies that are the problem cos if they are not there, the men will not be attracted. Take this example, if you drop a cube of sugar definately it will attract ants but if its not there you will not see the ants, so figure out yourself Reply
Quote from: hotguy77 on 16-08-2010 09:24 AM Its the ladies that are the problem cos if they are not there, the men will not be attracted. Take this example, if you drop a cube of sugar definately it will attract ants but if its not there you will not see the ants, so figure out yourself I DISAGREE WITH YOU. I THINK THE CLIENT ARE MENACE BC IF YOU DNT ASK FOR THEM U WILL NOT SEE THEM.