I just fall IN @ dsame time fall OUT Reply
Quote from: abdulk on 18-08-2010 09:21 AM GUY!!!!!!! is it regret, a feeling of conquest or fulfilment LADIES!!!!!! Is it regret, smiles or guilt IDK.... never had one b/4
see topic Reply
e no easy eeh Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:01 PM When u both want a one night stand, d only way u can regret is when d sex was not satisfyin... exact answer
joor oooo Reply
@topic Replyboth for parties involved
a bi ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kurupt419 on 18-08-2010 10:36 PM see topic for people with ur name
Quote from: kokokool on 19-08-2010 09:51 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:01 PM When u both want a one night stand, d only way u can regret is when d sex was not satisfyin... exact answer to wetin
to the topic Reply
Quote from: abdulk on 20-08-2010 12:36 PM Quote from: kokokool on 19-08-2010 09:51 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:01 PM When u both want a one night stand, d only way u can regret is when d sex was not satisfyin... exact answer to wetin CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
everybody who want a one night stand tonight, shud sign in on d list, come here and register !! Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 03:53 PM everybody who want a one night stand tonight, shud sign in on d list, come here and register !! wats it worth, payment in kind or cash
Quote from: abdulk on 20-08-2010 04:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 03:53 PM everybody who want a one night stand tonight, shud sign in on d list, come here and register !! wats it worth, payment in kind or cash
Quote from: kokokool on 19-08-2010 09:51 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-08-2010 01:01 PM When u both want a one night stand, d only way u can regret is when d sex was not satisfyin... exact answer
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 04:37 PM Quote from: abdulk on 20-08-2010 04:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 03:53 PM everybody who want a one night stand tonight, shud sign in on d list, come here and register !! wats it worth, payment in kind or cash i'm sure u want a list u can select from, i'm not gonna be there, goodluck in your search
Quote from: abdulk on 20-08-2010 04:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 04:37 PM Quote from: abdulk on 20-08-2010 04:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2010 03:53 PM everybody who want a one night stand tonight, shud sign in on d list, come here and register !! wats it worth, payment in kind or cash i'm sure u want a list u can select from, i'm not gonna be there, goodluck in your search ![]() ![]()