When with a girl (Page 2)

Date: 19-08-2010 6:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michellar1
- GlamourPuss at 29-08-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
lol..i have the same problem
Posted: at 29-08-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 29-08-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,u never meet the right babe...except ur mind is full of fear
Posted: at 29-08-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 29-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 23-08-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 09:05 AM

u too dey peep..
God gave me eyes to see ok
And not to peep

Posted: at 29-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-08-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: michellar1 on 19-08-2010 06:39 PM
WHEN EVER I AM IN THE PRESENT OF A LADY, SCENE OF segxwalITY IS USUALLY NOT IN MY MIND . BUT AT MY PRIVATE TIME MY MIND IS NOT ALWAYS AT REST.
 WHAT IS THE PROBLEM, IF I MAY ASK MY FELLOW PALS.

Na Winch yu be abeg

Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Austinerapido at 30-08-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
chek out wat ur mind tells u wn u ar wit her
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 30-08-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-08-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: michellar1 on 19-08-2010 06:39 PM
WHEN EVER I AM IN THE PRESENT OF A LADY, SCENE OF segxwalITY IS USUALLY NOT IN MY MIND . BUT AT MY PRIVATE TIME MY MIND IS NOT ALWAYS AT REST.
 WHAT IS THE PROBLEM, IF I MAY ASK MY FELLOW PALS.

Na Winch yu be abeg
Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 30-08-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
try and do a mind swab by bringing the mindset of when you are alone to d time you are with someone and vice versa then your problem will be solved. Better still create the scene of segxwality even when your mind is not there each time you are with someone.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 31-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 23-08-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: esonu on 20-08-2010 09:05 AM

u too dey peep..
God gave me eyes to see ok
And not to peep
he who wants to see must pass through peeping..lolz

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero