See wahala. Dis people no dey fear o . Reply
Some go to church for deliverance, others for salvation, Replywhile others for sight-seeing on what to steal. God knows what to do with them. But hope these politicians are their for spirit matters not for their own selfish motives?
GOD Reply
GOD will bless them, since church will rise money for that kind of people why some people con not afford a cup of garri, sick no money for hosptal,dieing for no money for hosptal, nigeria church is the most wicked church in the world, go to europe if you sick you don,t have money hosptal, just go to church they will help but here in nigeria what you will get is let,s pray belive you are heail that is bull shit, if they get the money i will be happy Reply
Speechless.. Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-08-2010 11:08 PM Why the House of God is raising funds for a Politician? Devil children invade by devil children it is not a crime. Instead of raising Funds for the FATHERLESS, WIDOW and the POOR around the church they there raising fund for thief. e adey happen naaaaaaaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why is everything a sign of the end time?? Anyway how does a church raise N3 million in one service? what are they using it for? Maybe God is finally tired of the church robbing his people. God works in mysterious ways right? Reply![]()
nothing new Replyanyhow, senseless robbers
Na God go judge them. Reply
well that's the nice place to steal from. its God's money and they are Gods children likewise the pastor who will eventually emass the money. Reply
Reply | |||||
not that bad afterall both the and the robbers are thesame.do me i do u god nor dey vex Reply
na u talk am oooo Reply
How did the robbers know that church have that kind of money on that sunday the man who drop the money is a suspect. ReplyNobody can rob God, those robbers have to repent, if not God will rain the rain of surflur upon them ane they will be destroy just like the city of sodom and gomorh.
hmmm.....they are doomed Reply
A case of thief raise am, thief steal am. Could someone please remind me what the funds raised was for in the first place? Reply
oya make una answer Reply
i dey come Reply
NA SMALL THINGS Reply