A Nigerian shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt. (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2008 4:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 [3] 4 5
- gravitations at 11-10-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
Too bad, there are things we can't change, if you can't change a thing and do not also want to join the thing, then the last option is to try as much as possible to avoid the thing. Racism can't be stopped no matter what you do, some people are brought up to hate and to destroy some set of race in this world, so no need to waste your energy trying to complain.  Let's try to build our own continent. one more thing "do to others what you want to be done to yourself and first remove the log of wood from your eyes before going after other's log of wood"  what about the xenophobic attack that happened in South Africa between same race? (Blacks), we are the problems of our race and culture, we look down on eachother and don't believe ourselves, we don't even have hope and trust in ourselves and we believe we are bunch of losers, how then would the rest race think something good of us?? Answer that question...what do you think about people of your race against people of other colour?? white superior?? blacks inferior? have you not thought of something like that before??
Posted: at 11-10-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 11-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gravitations on 11-10-2008 12:44 PM
Too bad, there are things we can't change, if you can't change a thing and do not also want to join the thing, then the last option is to try as much as possible to avoid the thing. Racism can't be stopped no matter what you do, some people are brought up to hate and to destroy some set of race in this world, so no need to waste your energy trying to complain.  Let's try to build our own continent. one more thing "do to others what you want to be done to yourself and first remove the log of wood from your eyes before going after other's log of wood"  what about the xenophobic attack that happened in South Africa between same race? (Blacks), we are the problems of our race and culture, we look down on eachother and don't believe ourselves, we don't even have hope and trust in ourselves and we believe we are bunch of losers, how then would the rest race think something good of us?? Answer that question...what do you think about people of your race against people of other colour?? white superior?? blacks inferior? have you not thought of something like that before??
bros na essay competition we dey? Anyway sha I feel  you. Not until we blacks start appreciating who we are and what we've got, the way forward will still be blurred!
Posted: at 11-10-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hommie77 at 11-10-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
this story does not have fact and it is faked
Posted: at 11-10-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lawrenzochima at 11-10-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
dats heartless
Posted: at 11-10-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 11-10-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
u guys cannot be serious
Posted: at 11-10-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- generalphck at 11-10-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
white folks are sure crazy human beings.why the bloody hell must u shoot someone cos he's wearin  a shirt that has the picture of someone he admires?bloody insane,tell u what,what we ought to do is shoot all the stupid whites after obama's victory next month thats whats up!!!!!!!peace
Posted: at 11-10-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 11-10-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: generalphck on 11-10-2008 07:04 PM
white folks are sure crazy human beings.why the bloody hell must u shoot someone cos he's wearin  a shirt that has the picture of someone he admires?bloody insane,tell u what,what we ought to do is shoot all the stupid whites after obama's victory next month thats whats up!!!!!!!peace
u should ask nigerians the same
don't they kill themselves during election?
Posted: at 11-10-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 11-10-2008 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 11-10-2008 02:12 AM
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 10:52 PM
Quote from: vixenx on  9-10-2008 10:14 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

fake story? Angry Angry Angry

what is fake??? read it on punchng.com

Bring the complete link... pointin to the story directly... OK!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1070975/Man-shot-times-street-racist-gunman--wearing-Barack-Obama-T-shirt.html
Posted: at 11-10-2008 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 11-10-2008 09:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hommie77 on 11-10-2008 05:18 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1070975/Man-shot-times-street-racist-gunman--wearing-Barack-Obama-T-shirt.html
Posted: at 11-10-2008 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 12-10-2008 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 11-10-2008 09:02 PM
Quote from: hommie77 on 11-10-2008 05:18 PM

thanks for proving it
Posted: at 12-10-2008 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- adeyinkaa at 12-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
NOT racism, not..just ignorance..that is if the incident actually happenend, cos i really dont see any reason why..with just a tee shirt on...well then again.. im NOT in the minds of the one who acted out the crime... of IGNORANCE..again..if it really happened...
Posted: at 12-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 12-10-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 10:52 PM
Quote from: vixenx on  9-10-2008 10:14 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

fake story? Angry Angry Angry
what is fake??? read it on punchng.com

just saying aite? after all a residence there said its a fake story..lol
Posted: at 12-10-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kemp at 12-10-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 10:51 PM
Quote from: abahpapa on  9-10-2008 10:47 PM
Oga lonely, no dey take iron matter play o!!! if u hear yourself well, you said

An unidentified gunman has shot a Nigerian...... and later u come know d man...

frame you jist well next time if no be you go be the victim..
peace.
u are out of touch. go to punchng.com u will see the details there.

Posted: at 12-10-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 12-10-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-10-2008 07:12 PM
miss universe ... ask dem well
Posted: at 12-10-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 12-10-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 12-10-2008 10:24 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 11-10-2008 07:12 PM
miss universe ... ask dem well
ur welcome
Posted: at 12-10-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- berebe at 13-10-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
But no be western world preaching agains racism and claiming civilization sainthood, rubish!!!
Posted: at 13-10-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- PureBaba1 at 13-10-2008 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
Since its fake ,kick it off your lips and dont bring such on here ...remember you are on the streets eventhough at the comfort of your pc....
Posted: at 13-10-2008 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tahmedo at 13-10-2008 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
They don't say anything about it when it happens from their side but when it happens from nigerian side, then nigerians are too violent or nigeria isn't safe. Let's just pray for ourselves and carry the cross we are left with.
Posted: at 13-10-2008 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 14-10-2008 12:48 AM (15 years ago)
they are too racist over there.i cant even understand thier english the way they twist thier tongue lol.
Posted: at 14-10-2008 12:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 14-10-2008 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
Don't Wear Obama's T shirt Plssssssssssss
Posted: at 14-10-2008 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5