hey guys! how long will u stay in a relationship without having sex with ur girl

Date: 30-08-2010 2:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: nnoli vitalis tochukwu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 30-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
she keeps sayin!, ' its not yet time'

Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
I can stay as long as we the relationship is growing better and better with time and she isn't sleeping with anyone else.

The problem with most girls is.... Wait, let me not put them in trouble.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 30-08-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Guy, if you no fit wait let her go! Dem don do me something well well in the name of being a VIRGIN!
After waiting and being in the relationship without demanding for s3x due to the fact that she wasn't ready!
Guess what ? She finally gave it to someone else! Coming back to tell me ''I am Sorry! It was the Devils work!''
If you love her and wants to go on with her fine! For me I no do again. . Angry

Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-08-2010 02:46 PM
Guy, if you no fit wait let her go! Dem don do me something well well in the name of being a VIRGIN!
After waiting and being in the relationship without demanding for s3x due to the fact that she wasn't ready!
Guess what ? She finally gave it to someone else! Coming back to tell me ''I am Sorry! It was the Devils work!''

Girls and "devils work" shey? Na so o.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe ur d*ck hasn't matured enuff! Angry

Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-08-2010 03:15 PM
Huh? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 30-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Whats that ??

Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 30-08-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
samy!...i tot u r dead Grin
thank God o! at least they hv nt kidnap u yet.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 30-08-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
AS LONG AS I STILL ENJOY HER COMPANY.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 30-08-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Guys pls wait for ya girl until u marry her
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2010 03:19 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-08-2010 03:15 PM
Huh? Shocked Shocked

Sorri dat wasn't me Smiley

Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- femnik at 30-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Well, its good to wait but are these girls sincere with themselves? i got married late because of such experience and i vowed never to have anything to do with women again but at the same time life must continue. Thanks to God for given me the kind of woman i finally maried. girls are not the same but if you can why not but if not move ahead.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 30-08-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2010 03:24 PM
samy!...i tot u r dead Grin
thank God o! at least they hv nt kidnap u yet.

Who wan kidnap gbako pikin like me ? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 30-08-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: femnik on 30-08-2010 05:27 PM
Well, its good to wait but are these girls sincere with themselves? i got married late because of such experience and i vowed never to have anything to do with women again but at the same time life must continue. Thanks to God for given me the kind of woman i finally maried. girls are not the same but if you can why not but if not move ahead.
THANKGOD YOU ARE NOW MARRIED BUT WE MEN ARE NOT MUCH BETTER.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: femnik on 30-08-2010 05:27 PM
But u just created a topic saying u r looking 4 girl?

Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-08-2010 04:41 PM

Waiting no be problem. The question is can the girls wait?
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 30-08-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-08-2010 02:46 PM

Correct........!!!!!

Once U buy fone d nxt thing is to insert Ur sim card....

So i hit it once we start and fk d love !
Posted: at 30-08-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-08-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: totty on 30-08-2010 02:25 PM
she keeps sayin!, ' its not yet time'

If l see her Regularly, like everyday, then we shoulda done it after 2weeks

Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 30-08-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 30-08-2010 05:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 30-08-2010 04:41 PM

Waiting no be problem. The question is can the girls wait?
help me ask her weda she wait untill she marry Huh? lol
Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 30-08-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
It depends on how long it will take before MARRIAGE DATE!
If not I have no need engaging in any relationship
Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6