Quote from: adams933 on 11-10-2011 09:30 AM Infact I prefer shaved honeypot even after some conji and I want to do the real thing and found out it wasn't shave I'll take my time to get it shaved. lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 11-10-2011 09:40 AM Quote from: adams933 on 11-10-2011 09:30 AM Infact I prefer shaved honeypot even after some conji and I want to do the real thing and found out it wasn't shave I'll take my time to get it shaved. lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Say the truth n shame d devil na
its all abaut choices u know Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
See newbie de cry Reply
@treasure its a question cos i dont see any big deal in it. ur hubby is hubby , u r one body, Reply
man u guyz are totally crazyyyyyy Reply
i cant interfer daz how dey want.. so lovely since dere is joy, laughter keep it up . happy family Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if he shave it, its always the best cos something must follow, test and see Reply![]()
Quote from: Sexymi on 20-10-2011 11:25 AM if he shave it, its always the best cos something must follow, test and see me to shave her mcheeeeew na she suppose shave me ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2010 10:01 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-09-2010 11:19 PM Lets say ur wife doesn't shave or she doesn't know her to shave her private part,as her hubby would help her to shave it(private part)or u let her keep it and use it to learn how to braid with it? o yea babe....... if a man can s**k her babes honeypot how much more shaving.....i will do even more than dat sweetieLadies,who doesnt shave will u allow your man to shave ur private part for u? Just a question ... ![]()
wen i can suck her honeypot y wuldnt i shave her, she is all mine Reply
Lets keep shaving jare......... Reply
Quote from: icesneeze on 21-10-2011 03:26 PM wen i can suck her honeypot y wuldnt i shave her, she is all mine GUY YOU SABI EAT SHITOOOOOO
Quote from: Sexymi on 20-10-2011 11:25 AM if he shave it, its always the best cos something must follow, test and see ![]() lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
ok Reply