no...yes...no ....yess..no...yes...no ....yess..no...yes...no ....yess..no...yes...no ....yess... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Perfect match Reply![]()
Quote from: olahsupo on 10-10-2008 04:09 PM Perfect match ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 10-10-2008 04:31 PM Quote from: olahsupo on 10-10-2008 04:09 PM Perfect match ![]() ![]() ![]() AC Vs Inter ![]() ![]() ![]()
u know book ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 10-10-2008 04:38 PM u know book Copy-Copy... chukuli-chukwudi KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: digitalman on 10-10-2008 03:57 PM MY PALS I WANT TO ASK UNA SOME QUESTION PLS I NEED GOOD ANSWER,CAN A GAY GET MARRIED TO A LESBIAN? They will make friends with people and exchange partners
But wait poster... Are you a gay? or have u found a lesbian for marriage? wuts ur intention of doin dis? and ur inspiration about this post? Replytell it to'em KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 10-10-2008 04:51 PM But wait poster... Are you a gay? or have u found a lesbian for marriage? wuts ur intention of doin dis? and ur inspiration about this post? tell it to'em pls im not a gay and i've never been a gay, i just want to know ur opinion on this topic. ok
Quote from: digitalman on 10-10-2008 05:07 PM Quote from: keveen on 10-10-2008 04:51 PM But wait poster... Are you a gay? or have u found a lesbian for marriage? wuts ur intention of doin dis? and ur inspiration about this post? tell it to'em pls im not a gay and i've never been a gay, i just want to know ur opinion on this topic. ok Alrite, I gotchu... Dhunt even think of it... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
PASSING BY GUYS.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: keveen on 10-10-2008 05:10 PM Quote from: digitalman on 10-10-2008 05:07 PM Quote from: keveen on 10-10-2008 04:51 PM But wait poster... Are you a gay? or have u found a lesbian for marriage? wuts ur intention of doin dis? and ur inspiration about this post? tell it to'em pls im not a gay and i've never been a gay, i just want to know ur opinion on this topic. ok na wa 4 u guy, why u think like dat na,, ![]() Alrite, I gotchu... Dhunt even think of it...
u go pay for these advice ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
shhhhhhhhhhhhhh,dont even say it,it like oil n water Reply
Quote from: presdom2000 on 11-10-2008 12:56 AM shhhhhhhhhhhhhh,dont even say it,it like oil n water Not compatible at all... Tell'im the separation techniques ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
i no go school Reply
lol Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 11-10-2008 01:47 AM Quote from: presdom2000 on 11-10-2008 12:56 AM shhhhhhhhhhhhhh,dont even say it,it like oil n water Not compatible at all... Tell'im the separation techniques ![]() what's d seperation techniques then? tell dem now
Quote from: zie85er on 10-10-2008 04:04 PM no...yes...no ....yess..no...yes...no ....yess..no...yes...no ....yess..no...yes...no ....yess... u dey greedy na choose one na ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra