PHOTOS: Jealous Wife Stabs Husband While Asleep Because She Suspected He Has A Side Chic

Date: 12-02-2020 9:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-02-2020 09:44 PM (4 years ago)

A disgruntled wife reportedly stabbed her husband twice while he was sleeping because she suspected him of having a side chic.

According to a Facebook user Chinonso Chibuogwu who claimed the incident happened in Owerri, Imo state, said that the victim is his friend.

He said the wife of the victim simply identified as Mr Jude Mmadu suspected him of infidelity so she stabbed him twice while he was asleep. He managed to wake up and escaped before she could harm him further.

Sharing graphic photos of the injured husband in the hospital, Chinonso Chibuogwu wrote:

"Hmmm! Just visited my friend Mr Jude mmadu from FMC owerri this morning. His wife tried to kill him because she suspected that he has a side chic somewhere. Thank God after stabbing him twice as he was sleeping, he managed to wake up and escape."

He added: "Just yesterday I talked about it.  husband be careful this year because the spirit of 'stabbing' is seriously roaming about and those about to marry, you better put it on hold first (maka nd? g?) till we're able to organise special prayer for this new development.

See Another Photo

"I know cheating is not the only sin in this world and men are not the only people cheating,,, don't allow yourself to be used(the stabbers) because of what follows it. Cheaters and Stabbers Beware!!!"

Posted: at 12-02-2020 09:44 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 13-02-2020 08:25 AM (4 years ago)
I dont get it, so stabbing him will solve the problem?? These things are not easy..I know...it's hard to take...but please, if u cant be with a cheating partner, take your leave in peace...
Posted: at 13-02-2020 08:25 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 13-02-2020 09:40 AM (4 years ago)
this one is a gonner
Posted: at 13-02-2020 09:40 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

11. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video