Why is she a woman?
so womans job description is now washing of clothes... huh?
yes she must wash ur clothes.. but not all, some need better hands..
will u prefer to gv her ur suit to wash for u at home? ur answer is NO... so u see..
Quote from: Michro on 13-09-2010 03:32 PM Me I won't take that rubbish. Why is she a woman? so womans job description is now washing of clothes... huh? yes she must wash ur clothes.. but not all, some need better hands.. will u prefer to gv her ur suit to wash for u at home? ur answer is NO... so u see.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: Michro on 13-09-2010 03:32 PM Me I won't take that rubbish. Why is she a woman? so womans job description is now washing of clothes... huh? yes she must wash ur clothes.. but not all, some need better hands.. will u prefer to gv her ur suit to wash for u at home? ur answer is NO... so u see.. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I do not understand what is wrong with the man's hands that he cannot wash his own dirty draws? My guy and i do our own laundry..we have a washer and dryer...it helps..the only thing we take to dry cleaners are formal attire. Reply
Quote from: aminatalib on 13-09-2010 04:37 PM I do not understand what is wrong with the man's hands that he cannot wash his own dirty draws? My guy and i do our own laundry..we have a washer and dryer...it helps..the only thing we take to dry cleaners are formal attire. lol..na every body get washing machine? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: mallorca on 13-09-2010 01:58 PM Esonu i use watching machine to watch GBAM SAME WITH ME--- therefore tis post is senseless O'boy how far na
Quote from: esonu on 13-09-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 13-09-2010 04:37 PM I do not understand what is wrong with the man's hands that he cannot wash his own dirty draws? My guy and i do our own laundry..we have a washer and dryer...it helps..the only thing we take to dry cleaners are formal attire. lol..na every body get washing machine?you be old school
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:06 PM Quote from: mallorca on 13-09-2010 01:58 PM Esonu i use watching machine to watch GBAM SAME WITH ME--- therefore tis post is senseless O'boy how far na CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: esonu on 13-09-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 13-09-2010 04:37 PM I do not understand what is wrong with the man's hands that he cannot wash his own dirty draws? My guy and i do our own laundry..we have a washer and dryer...it helps..the only thing we take to dry cleaners are formal attire. lol..na every body get washing machine?you be old school CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 13-09-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: esonu on 13-09-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 13-09-2010 04:37 PM I do not understand what is wrong with the man's hands that he cannot wash his own dirty draws? My guy and i do our own laundry..we have a washer and dryer...it helps..the only thing we take to dry cleaners are formal attire. lol..na every body get washing machine?you be old school lol u dey vex wonders shall never end lol
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:06 PM Quote from: mallorca on 13-09-2010 01:58 PM Esonu i use watching machine to watch GBAM SAME WITH ME--- therefore tis post is senseless O'boy how far na HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 03:43 PM Quote from: Michro on 13-09-2010 03:32 PM Me I won't take that rubbish. Why is she a woman? so womans job description is now washing of clothes... huh? yes she must wash ur clothes.. but not all, some need better hands.. will u prefer to gv her ur suit to wash for u at home? ur answer is NO... so u see.. I you think so I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hisssss. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: wunzie on 13-09-2010 09:21 PM hisssss. ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: wunzie on 13-09-2010 09:21 PM hisssss. ? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Very interesting topic...you will be surprised to know that I am a full american, i have a washer and dryer, but I still wash certain of my man's items by hadn. his t-shirts, underwears, and some other items. I do this because the clothes last longer and look much better when washed by hand. His t-shrts ave very colorul (he is a musician and has a collection of t-shirts from all over the world) begin to look dingy (dull) and the colors runs when washed in the machine. As far as his underwear, I just wash them when I wash mine in the shower (which most times we take together). So I really don't see what the problem is about washing a few items by hand. Also when we go to Jamaica, I have no washing machine.. I was EVERYTHING by hand.. bed sheets, jeans anything you can name.. If an AMERICAN woman can wash by hand, than I think any other woman can too! Reply
What has being an American to do with this?? Reply![]()
Flymama...she mean say every body suppose do wat American did ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-09-2011 02:22 PM What has being an American to do with this?? ![]() well, I have traveled to several countries,, carribean, europe, south america.. and the general thought is that american women do not do housework, do not wash clothes and do not cook.. they seem to think that we all have maids, and most of us are lazy, i have been told that americans do not wash clothes,,, we throw them out and buy new ones instead!! the reason I made the reference to beina an american woman is because many of my african friends, especially whose who have not traveled to the US believe we do not do domestic chores.. so my point on this topic is that if we can do it.. and some of us do,, so can others.. I am proud of my american heritage,, but I am also part panamanian, and part jamaican,, so i have received training from those cultures as well. I believe i am well qualified to speak as i do. Peace to you.
I and I believe in ma typical naija life style wia ma wife can walk down d stream and after soaking ma cloths she put it one by one on very big stone and hit it hard to remove d dirts ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me