VIDEO: "You Are a Compound Idiot If You Kneel Down To Propose To a Woman" - Pete Edochie

Date: 20-02-2020 6:55 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-02-2020 06:55 PM (4 years ago)

Legendary Nollywood actor, Pete Edochie has reiterated his point on not kneeling down to propose to women in a new footage. The actor said he has been married for over 51 years and there has been nothing but love between him and his wive over there 51 years of marriage. Pete Edochie claims kneeling down to propose to a woman is a western cultural value which the black man has imported into Africa for no obvious reason and kneeling down signifies handing over the key to the family to the woman. You can watch the footage below. What are your take on Pete Edochie's comment?

View this post on Instagram

Can you kneel to your wife?

A post shared by Naijapals & Gistmania (@gistmanianews) on

Posted: at 20-02-2020 06:55 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 20-02-2020 07:02 PM (4 years ago)
I WONDER WHY MEN SHOULD KNEEL DOWN JUST TO PROPOSE TO WOMEN, THIS IS A VERY FOOLISH ACT
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 20-02-2020 07:28 PM (4 years ago)
true talk grandpa
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:28 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 20-02-2020 07:42 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 20-02-2020 07:42 PM
I WONDER WHY MEN SHOULD KNEEL DOWN JUST TO PROPOSE TO WOMEN, THIS IS A VERY FOOLISH ACT
AFTER KNEELING DOWN TO PROPOSE, THE WOMAN WILL STILL CHEAT ON THEM!
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 20-02-2020 07:43 PM (4 years ago)
NA MUMU MAN DEY KNEEL DOWN PROPOSE TO WOMAN!
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 20-02-2020 08:08 PM (4 years ago)
Imagine me kneeling down to a woman
Even tho her honeypot is made of gold I won't kneel down
E come be like say I dey sell my respect and dignity to her
Posted: at 20-02-2020 08:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 21-02-2020 12:27 AM (4 years ago)
egocentric NIGERIAN Men .una weldone oo
Posted: at 21-02-2020 12:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 21-02-2020 01:37 AM (4 years ago)
Na so my beautiful Wife be dey force me to kneel down before we married. Me? Kneel down for whia? That doesn’t I don’t love her. Bible love your wife, no it say kneel down for your wife. She is supposed to kneel and submit everything to you the man.
Posted: at 21-02-2020 01:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac