Big Brother Naija's Star, Dianne Russet From Kaduna State Turns 24 Years Today

Date: 28-02-2020 11:20 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-02-2020 11:20 AM (4 years ago)

The only "Baby girl" of the Big Brother Naija 2019, Dianna Russet is 24 years old today. The reality TV star celebrates her birthday by releasing new photos and a letter to herself, here is what she wrote:

24!!!! Wow . I have got a lot to be thankful for. God has been so good and merciful.
This time last year, I prayed that my 23 should be amazing and be a breakthrough year for me and God did it, God did came through for me . •Today, I just want to say thank you to God Almighty and to y’all ♥️♥️♥️. Thank you for supporting and praying for me always.
Now 24!! More of God, less of me. More wins, more money •Styled by the one and only @medlinboss ♥️ Thank you for making this possible, I truly do appreciate you.

Happy birthday to Dianne Russet and many happy returns from Naijapals staff

Posted: at 28-02-2020 11:20 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 28-02-2020 07:52 PM (4 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-02-2020 07:52 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chizzyG at 28-02-2020 08:23 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 28-02-2020 07:52 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-02-2020 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- KazirLucidity at 13-04-2022 12:42 PM (2 years ago)
Time runs very fast
Posted: at 13-04-2022 12:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac