FRSC boss turns prophet, rejects staff gift

Date: 20-09-2010 2:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
- at 20-09-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
The Anambra State Sector Commander of the Federal Road Safety Corps, Mr. Ayobami Omiyale, told his audience in Awka, the state capital, on Sunday, that he rejected a cash gift from his staff because he had become a prophet of God.

Omiyale, who was responding to an award of excellence conferred on him by the Rotary Club of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, said he rejected the N20,000 offered him by his staff to support the Rotary Club cause because it negated his new calling.

Omiyale said he had wondered where the marshals got the money from, having warned them against taking bribes.

He said the money, which the staff contributed for him to give to the Rotary Club, was redirected to the fellowship he set up. He, however, made a pledge to the club, which he promised to redeem by instalments.

Omiyale, who has served as sector commander for the Federal Capital Territory, Niger and Lagos commands in the past, said he got a call to be a prophet while in Awka on September 18, 2009.

The Rector of the Federal Polytechnic, Oko, Prof. Godwin Onu, was conferred with the Paul Harris Award for his long standing contributions to the cause of the Rotary Club.

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pp1973pp at 22-09-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
SEE HIS FACE LIKE LATE PROPHET EL-SHA-DIE FOR AMA-OGBONNA, A.B.A.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 23-09-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
lol lol He is really a PROPHET OF GOD and not Jesus Christ. There is a difference you know because NONE OF US ARE MARRIED TO ANY GOD. We are married to Jesus Christ and He is not a God. The God he is Prophet of couldn't give him the answer he seek because he is a Dead God. Even in your thinking as long as you are obedient Jesus Christ uses His Father's Spirit to answer you which is known has the Spirit of Truth or the Lord's Spirit.

So my dear you are really a Prophet of God one that is a dead one. This is the reason you cannot see if the money is tainted or clean. When Elisah assistance went and took the things from  the man that was washed from his leprosy Elisah never had to go out and see anything. God already shown him.  Prophet of God indeed. lol lol

Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 23-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
he is d real  man of God, i wish others should amulet him.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 24-09-2010 05:45 AM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 24-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 23-09-2010 11:06 AM
he is d real  man of God, i wish others should amulet him.
MY HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HE IS REAL? ARE YOU THERE WHEN HE WAS CALLED?
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olu4king at 24-09-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
He should donate all his houses to the poor then we will know that he is doing God`s job.. yeye man don chop belleful.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 25-09-2010 06:40 AM (13 years ago)
I believe something is wrong somewhere
Posted: at 25-09-2010 06:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
he rejected it because its too small
Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olu4king on 24-09-2010 07:52 PM
He should donate all his houses to the poor then we will know that he is doing God`s job.. yeye man don chop belleful.

you are right ooo
Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mezkaz18 at 25-09-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Wetin pesin go do in this world to please people  Huh?  Huh? pesin take bribe wahala , he no take wahala again , Naija!
Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
bribe is quite difference from gift ok ?
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Librabilex at 25-09-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
na because d money small
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
o yes
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master

1. EFCC Raid Abuja Forex Market, Arrests BDC Operators as Naira Hits 1,416 Per Dollar

2. 4 Arrested For Gang Rap!ng13yr Old Girl & Cutting Off Another Minor’s Genital in Niger State

3. May & Yul Edochie’s Divorce Case Stalled After Yul Appeared in Court Without His Lawyer

4. Gov Sim Fubara's Loyalist, Hon Victor Oko Sworn in As New Speaker of Rivers State Assembly

5. "Nobody Demanded Any Money" - FG Denies Binance CEO's Bribery Allegations

6. Residents to Start Paying For Demolition of Their Houses - Lagos Govt Hints At New Policy

7. One Person Dies As Fuel Hawkers, Show Boys Clash In Lagos

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe