Don Jazzy Break Down In Tears After Nigerians Beg For Alms On Twitter Amidst Cronavirus Crises

Date: 26-03-2020 4:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 26-03-2020 04:32 PM (4 years ago)

Mavin Records CEO, Don Jazzy has broken down in tears after fans stormed his social media handles to ask for financial assistance.

According to Don Jazzy, his handles are full of account numbers and that makes him sad and practically in tears.

‘I swear scrolling tru my mentions just gets me so sad. I’m in real tears. Account numbers everywhere. And I cant blame them becos if they have enough they won’t ask. This is not even a tweet to bash the govt. How can our lives be better?? Where do we start from?‘

In this global crisis, people are expected to stay home and keep fewer contacts.

It has, therefore, become necessary that people stock foodstuff, toiletries and other items in order to cope with the situation but most definitely not all people can be able to fund buying such items to stay safe.

Posted: at 26-03-2020 04:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-03-2020 07:19 PM (4 years ago)
this is not the time to cry but to give to the society

Posted: at 26-03-2020 07:19 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 26-03-2020 10:46 PM (4 years ago)
You people should flood buhari social media page with begging nau. Abi na jazzy say make una stay home.
Posted: at 26-03-2020 10:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 27-03-2020 12:53 AM (4 years ago)
I feel your pain Don. Its a pity seeing people suffer for what they know nothing about. Be careful who u help. Many are destined beggars. They will beg even when they have plenty.
Posted: at 27-03-2020 12:53 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 27-03-2020 01:30 AM (4 years ago)
Real beggers are not even on social media
Be careful who u help on online
Go to the streets,at homes na their u go find people who really need help like me
Posted: at 27-03-2020 01:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac