99 per cent of africa girls had big stomach (Page 9)

Date: 22-09-2010 3:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- onyin at 28-09-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 27-09-2010 07:58 AM
Quote from: onyin on 24-09-2010 09:41 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-09-2010 09:38 AM
Naija woman eats TO MUCH especially if the food is free and coming out from a mans pause.. de will over feed and NO EXERCISE. 85% HAVE BIG belley . not 99%
Yawa!.which kind tlk be tht?.If them see food make them no chop.Haba,flat tommy is not a ticket to heaven jor.so let them eat. Cheesy

yes not ticket to heaven but a ticket to good health and marriage,moniconyez link  lt say 98 per cent
ok. Smiley
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: heavychic on 28-09-2010 07:50 PM
Quote from: gimac on 22-09-2010 03:40 AM
This had been a worry to me,does it mean that the are lazy,lacking sports activites or lack of maintaining their body.

some u will think that the are pregrant,some even had extra meat by the side.

hear it from me here and now Nigerian women are among the most beautiful and fashionable women in the world
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

i agreed with you so
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Skip2D at 29-09-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
apparently ardyx body magic or whatever they call it has their biggest market in Africa especially NIGERIA!!

tells you a lot doesnt it?

the rest of the world will exercise to stay trimmed and healthy naija girls will be looking for tablets, rubber band instead of planning exercise programmes into their daily lives doing nothing productive- wathcing nigerian movies and eating 'till they are tired' lmao

now naija girls are not only competing with men in the beer belly department tehy are competing in the beer/shayo drinking routine!

ask the average nigerian girl where she wants to go on a date- chicken republic,tantalizer,mr bigs eateries and you dont need a satnav they know all the joints off hand!! Smiley
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skip2D at 29-09-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
its not 99% though

somewhere around 80%, 10 percent are 'fit' and the remaining are as a result of malnourishment as a child
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 29-09-2010 03:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: heavychic on 28-09-2010 07:50 PM
Quote from: gimac on 22-09-2010 03:40 AM
This had been a worry to me,does it mean that the are lazy,lacking sports activites or lack of maintaining their body.

some u will think that the are pregrant,some even had extra meat by the side.

hear it from me here and now Nigerian women are among the most beautiful and fashionable women in the world
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

explain what u mean by fashionable,beauty,wear,stature
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 29-09-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 28-09-2010 11:35 PM
99% ?   I refuse to believe that.

what do u believe
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kayous at 30-09-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronniesharl on 24-09-2010 11:58 AM
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 01:54 PM
Good talk guy.  Smiley
abeg, do you want to compare your stomach with mine? if you want to please let me know.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 30-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, this is a reciprocal to men.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uikocha at 1-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
fulk them, who send them, if they like let them okada for life, it will only increase the corruption in Lagos. 
Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 5-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kayous on 30-09-2010 01:11 PM
Quote from: ronniesharl on 24-09-2010 11:58 AM
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 01:54 PM
Good talk guy.  Smiley
abeg, do you want to compare your stomach with mine? if you want to please let me know.

u dont have to talk abt men,because of the natural nature
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Francesco at 9-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
This is as a cause of not going on medical check up, women are fund of self treatment. They should avoid it and follow the normal
procedure. lol
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Isha80sbaby at 10-10-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
The big stomach must of missed me! & all my freinds
Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 12-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
what is that?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- daywalkerX at 12-10-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
i see so many guys are like" i like plump girls ,orobo,meat on the bones" etc now we go again to say we hate pot belly?pot belly is part of the "orobo" package so  our girls see these posts adoring fat  and feel why should they watch their tummies.me i looooove lekpa bcos no fat tummy syndrome
Posted: at 12-10-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 13-10-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
u just said it,even some guy is afraid to download there pic because u there fat stomach
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 13-10-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-10-2010 07:30 AM
u just said it,even some guy is afraid to download there pic because u there fat stomach
lol am one of them
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 13-10-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
How i'm i so sure Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 14-10-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
It's coz 99% of african babes are well fed.
@poster,abeg wen u do dis research?

Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisomd at 14-10-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
you are right but you can discover better ones here www.tinyurl.com/easycouple
Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 14-10-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 14-10-2010 12:25 AM
It's coz 99% of african babes are well fed.
@poster,abeg wen u do dis research?
from african research institute disporal forum,sorry if u are involue
Posted: at 14-10-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer