is it possible to love someone you have not seen (Page 3)

Date: 05-10-2010 4:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Olamiju Adeola Taiwo
1 2 [3] 4
- solojaro at 5-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-10-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: 08125799100 on  5-10-2010 04:08 PM

cos i met a guy on net and am in love with him.  Please advice me so i will not make a mistake.............

Dem Say e dey Happen

But l no Believe say na Love
True talk. no be love. Na the urge to have him.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 5-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 07035729923 on  5-10-2010 05:09 PM
it is by force to see him on cam?............
No. just as it not by force to also love whom you not meet with.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 5-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry oo no be by force to see him on cam cant imagine how dead ur brain is for saying this
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 5-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster,you mean you are travelling to kaduna on foot all alone?..na waoh..i still get hope
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 5-10-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 07035729923 on  5-10-2010 05:09 PM
it is by force to see him on cam?............
My sister no be by force oo! but na wetin yahoo yahoo ppl dey cause make e dey necessary
another reason na u suppose see him on cam so u fit acces am well in the area height make u
no go fall 4 dwarf
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 08125799100 at 5-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
thanks so much at all i really appreciate you.  But have seen him on cam.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 5-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
reading >>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 5-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
it is possble girl,,, l ve xperienced it.... also pray hard 4 evrything 2 cm true
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 5-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Please dear, don't deceive yourself. How can you love som1
you have never seen b4? By the way, how will know if at all the
person love you when you have never seen him?

Common behave wise.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snedy at 5-10-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 5-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 5-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
ok. life goes on.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyesexy at 6-10-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
yes it is possible to do that. I've experienced it and the guy in quote was very caring despite he has never seen me physically for good three months until we met with thus guy. Although my people say i may dance and get money while another does and receive powerful beating. 
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 6-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyesexy on  6-10-2010 01:07 PM
yes it is possible to do that. I've experienced it and the guy in quote was very caring despite he has never seen me physically for good three months until we met with thus guy. Although my people say i may dance and get money while another does and receive powerful beating. 
Note : Goast are very caring too. you may meet him and you never know any thing about him, like his background and place of work. if you don't . it is very risky to love at point of time.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyesexy at 6-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Bros you are right but everything in this life is risk. I took that risk but it happens that the guy is a nice person to be with. i no were he works and most of his friends
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 6-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyesexy on  6-10-2010 01:26 PM
Bros you are right but everything in this life is risk. I took that risk but it happens that the guy is a nice person to be with. i no were he works and most of his friends
Then you must be lucky. Good luck.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 6-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
once beaten twice shy!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 6-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)

cos i met a guy on net and am in love with him.  Please advice me so i will not make a mistake.............

DO WETIN U WAN DO JARE
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o

Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 26-11-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)

its not impossible..
Posted: at 26-11-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4