Pushing Nigeria To The Brink: Northern Political Leaders Ask Jonathan To Resign (Page 4)

Date: 05-10-2010 8:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- plainheart at 6-10-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 11:55 PM
Quote from: batexzero on  5-10-2010 10:46 PM
@ajanni i hope u ve a case............................if only u had a face so i can see what u look like with such comments.
you wanna see me ? newbie , see me tomorrow insha ALLAH --- OK ?

At last Ajanni, U wan show Ur face? I go dey happy to see U. Waiting for U to upload Ur pics..... Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
ok plain , plain plain and plain , but this very pic too is not yours how about that ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pepesy at 6-10-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
@ajanni can we see who's talking plz???

who re u fighting 4 nd whatz ur benefit?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
dem send you to me ? why all those questions ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goge at 6-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Hey, you Ajanni, l think you don't have any hand work.
you evil sou.
God will judge you and IBB someday.
You will think it is funny but you days are numbered
Mark it somewhere]
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goge at 6-10-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni, your days are numbered ...
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
and you will never grows to see those day , you that small rat
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goge at 6-10-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Traitor Ajanni ,IBB and co, ask your self these questions.

Who planted the bombs in that killed Dele Giwa - you or IBB?
Who killed Nigerians with SAP - you or IBB?
Who designed the kidnappings AND DEATH OF MKO ABIOLA - you or IBB
Who KILLED MAHAMAN VATSA?
Who STOLE 12BILLION DOLLARS FROM OIL WINDFALL?”
Answer me now you blind eye gworo teeth!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goge at 6-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
bros thanks , follow me ask this evil man.
It is better the youths attack them every where they are in the  world.
Are they born to  rule for ever?Huh??? Greedy people!!!!!!!
Ajanni sit online 24hours okay?? dreamer like youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Pls pals, let Ajanni be...............lets return back to the post.........

Ajanni stop answering every post abeg.........see as your name full everywhere for the wrong reasons!........

Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- josehine at 6-10-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
NO COMMENT
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- josehine at 6-10-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
NO COMMENT
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 05:01 PM
Pls pals, let Ajanni be...............lets return back to the post.........

Ajanni stop answering every post abeg.........see as your name full everywhere for the wrong reasons!........

you dey see dem so , na my pickin dem be and if dey neva shout , dem belle no dey full , so lif dem make dem dey cry small
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goge at 6-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni ,  l have been reading your comments since morning , please can you answer those questions ??
since you are looking for who to kill.
Tell me ...Who planted the bombs in that killed Dele Giwa - you or IBB?
YOU ARE NOW SPEECHLESS RIGHT .... EVIL LIKE YOU.
i am ready for you!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bluesky4real at 6-10-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
when u point a finger, don't forget the other 3 points back at u. saying that Goodluck is responsible for the Oct 1 blast to me is ... I RESERVE MY COMMENT.

Which political party does the writer of the article belong to? If I can have an answer to that, I'll comment.

Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunjites at 6-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Interesting story
passing!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- debuchi at 6-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
They must be joking, fuk them!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bluesky4real on  6-10-2010 05:32 PM
when u point a finger, don't forget the other 3 points back at u. saying that Goodluck is responsible for the Oct 1 blast to me is ... I RESERVE MY COMMENT.

Which political party does the writer of the article belong to? If I can have an answer to that, I'll comment.

its over now to the writer to provides you with answer
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 6-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goge on  6-10-2010 05:14 PM
Ajanni ,  l have been reading your comments since morning , please can you answer those questions ??
since you are looking for who to kill.
Tell me ...Who planted the bombs in that killed Dele Giwa - you or IBB?
YOU ARE NOW SPEECHLESS RIGHT .... EVIL LIKE YOU.
i am ready for you!!!

Correct questions,,,,,,,,,AJANNI Why are you not answering? AJANNI AJANNI AJANNI how many times did i called YOU? BABANGIDA Is evil believe it or not. I thought we came on NP to talk abt Naija issues not sentiments. MALAM I don't see no UNITY in you honesty
Posted: at 6-10-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 0708 at 6-10-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Its really ridiculous that these few men that lack morality and credibility are here today agitating for the resignature of the President. It is Babangida that murder, slaughter DEMOCRACY in 1993 in the person the late business mongul via the freeist and fairest election in this country or it is Alh. CIROMA that have lot relevant even in the acclaimed region???
They shall not succeed in their selfish motive In sha Allah!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria