State of Emergency

Date: 06-10-2010 10:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Festus
- at 6-10-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
WILL YOU SUPPORT FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IN DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY IN ABIA STATE?

Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
High time they did so!

Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 6-10-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
i think its better
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 7-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
well im from Abia but i think dat's the only way to calm that state down
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 7-10-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
I THOUGHT I HAVE SAID THIS BEFORE.IF THEY DONT WANT TO DECLEAR IT, nicestobi WILL DO SO
Posted: at 7-10-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 7-10-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  7-10-2010 02:07 AM
I THOUGHT I HAVE SAID THIS BEFORE.IF THEY DONT WANT TO DECLEAR IT, nicestobi WILL DO SO

if you try it i will declear Village of Emergency in Nanka
Posted: at 7-10-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 7-10-2010 04:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  7-10-2010 03:03 AM
Quote from: nicestobi on  7-10-2010 02:07 AM

if you try it i will declear Village of Emergency in Nanka
nanka the home of peace, a home away from home. inshort, i wan fly go abia this moment make i command curfew
Posted: at 7-10-2010 04:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 7-10-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Sharpily, sharpily before people go die finish.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 7-10-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
what are they waiting for since na?... i will do that myself if by the end of this week they dont
Posted: at 7-10-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ucynice at 7-10-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
LET THEM START IT FROM ABUJA. ANY BODY THAT TRIED RUBBISH IN GOD`S OWN STATE WILL BE PUNISHED BY GOD.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming