![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Respect for ourselves guides our morals; respect for others guides our manners! ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Thanx Wunzie, but some woe-begotten idiots wont listen ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 08:11 PM Y r u begging d idiot? Shiorrr Nigerians r so biased. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
well well well............. enough from both of you what is the matter now... anyway i don't want to know... Replywhat i will say is this forum is to make friends not enemies and i am disappointed in both of you because i really like you both.. @kennee no vex OMODE LO SE EYIN MEJEJI.... ARAKUNRIN MI NIhoneypot ![]() ![]() ![]() i think the moderators should close this post... NOW I DEY VEX BIG TIME AND AM LEAVING NP FOR SURE ![]() ![]() ![]() P.I AND MY LOVELY XTER LETS LAY DOWN A GOOD EXAMPLES FOR THE NEWBIES don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
My Mummy to rewa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
thank you! okay lets gyrate Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 10:07 PM thank you! okay lets gyrate . ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:44 PM well well well............. enough from both of you what is the matter now... anyway i don't want to know... How can u possibly put me & a gutter's child in d same sentence? what i will say is this forum is to make friends not enemies and i am disappointed in both of you because i really like you both.. @kennee no vex OMODE LO SE EYIN MEJEJI.... ARAKUNRIN MI NIhoneypot ![]() ![]() ![]() i think the moderators should close this post... NOW I DEY VEX BIG TIME AND AM LEAVING NP FOR SURE ![]() ![]() ![]() P.I AND MY LOVELY XTER LETS LAY DOWN A GOOD EXAMPLES FOR THE NEWBIEs I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 10:50 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:44 PM well well well............. enough from both of you what is the matter now... anyway i don't want to know... How can u possibly put me & a gutter's child in d same sentence?what i will say is this forum is to make friends not enemies and i am disappointed in both of you because i really like you both.. @kennee no vex OMODE LO SE EYIN MEJEJI.... ARAKUNRIN MI NIhoneypot ![]() ![]() ![]() i think the moderators should close this post... NOW I DEY VEX BIG TIME AND AM LEAVING NP FOR SURE ![]() ![]() ![]() P.I AND MY LOVELY XTER LETS LAY DOWN A GOOD EXAMPLES FOR THE NEWBIEs PrettyIntinct I will deny ur love now. I said forget this issue. U know u are in love with a gentle Michro. Hahahaha I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 10:50 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:44 PM well well well............. enough from both of you what is the matter now... anyway i don't want to know... How can u possibly put me & a gutter's child in d same sentence?what i will say is this forum is to make friends not enemies and i am disappointed in both of you because i really like you both.. @kennee no vex OMODE LO SE EYIN MEJEJI.... ARAKUNRIN MI NIhoneypot ![]() ![]() ![]() i think the moderators should close this post... NOW I DEY VEX BIG TIME AND AM LEAVING NP FOR SURE ![]() ![]() ![]() P.I AND MY LOVELY XTER LETS LAY DOWN A GOOD EXAMPLES FOR THE NEWBIEs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 10:50 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:44 PM well well well............. enough from both of you what is the matter now... anyway i don't want to know... How can u possibly put me & a gutter's child in d same sentence?what i will say is this forum is to make friends not enemies and i am disappointed in both of you because i really like you both.. @kennee no vex OMODE LO SE EYIN MEJEJI.... ARAKUNRIN MI NIhoneypot ![]() ![]() ![]() i think the moderators should close this post... NOW I DEY VEX BIG TIME AND AM LEAVING NP FOR SURE ![]() ![]() ![]() P.I AND MY LOVELY XTER LETS LAY DOWN A GOOD EXAMPLES FOR THE NEWBIEs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Xter u really had d guts 2day but don't worry ur END is near. ReplyJust remember 2 think twice b4 u have kids because they will defintelly be HARLOTS!! Son of a bitch!! Me and u r NOT on d same level, but it's just dat i have changed ways. IF NOT I KNOW WAT I CAN DO 2 YU ARROGANT FOOL. U PEOPLE NEED 2 SPEAK 2 HIM, WHEN HE IS CHATTING SH*T U WILL SIT BEHIND AND BE WATCHING BUT WHEN HE IS APOLOGISING U WILL BE PRAISING HIM U must all be SICK wif MALaRIA FOOLS! I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 08:11 PM Y r u begging d idiot? Shiorrr Nigerians r so biased. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
do you mean i am a fool as well PI... DON'T GET YOU??? Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 08:11 PM Y r u begging d idiot? Shiorrr Nigerians r so biased. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PI kiss me b4 u sleep... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 11:22 PM do you mean i am a fool as well PI... DON'T GET YOU??? Y would i call u a FOOL?Nigerians r biased was d statement i made no be so?Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 11:24 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 08:11 PM Y r u begging d idiot? Shiorrr Nigerians r so biased. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PI kiss me b4 u sleep... I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 11:26 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 11:22 PM do you mean i am a fool as well PI... DON'T GET YOU??? Y would i call u a FOOL?Nigerians r biased was d statement i made no be so?Quote from: Michro on 8-10-2010 11:24 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2010 08:11 PM Y r u begging d idiot? Shiorrr Nigerians r so biased. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PI kiss me b4 u sleep... Yeah I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
U PEOPLE NEED 2 SPEAK 2 HIM, WHEN HE IS CHATTING SH*T U WILL SIT BEHIND AND BE WATCHING BUT WHEN HE IS APOLOGISING U WILL BE PRAISING HIM U must all be SICK wif MALaRIA FOOLS! Replyanyway dear just let it go.. as you can see he is not replying again....which i have told him... one thing i love is respect.. we are all strangers trying to know each others and to zhave fun and help each other... ignore each other for a while okay till thing settles down... Still love you both ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 8-10-2010 11:47 PM U PEOPLE NEED 2 SPEAK 2 HIM, WHEN HE IS CHATTING SH*T U WILL SIT BEHIND AND BE WATCHING BUT WHEN HE IS APOLOGISING U WILL BE PRAISING HIM U must all be SICK wif MALaRIA FOOLS! anyway dear just let it go.. as you can see he is not replying again....which i have told him... one thing i love is respect.. we are all strangers trying to know each others and to zhave fun and help each other... ignore each other for a while okay till thing settles down... Still love you both ![]() Weldone. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent