I love my Nigerian lingua
I love my Nigerian lingua please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
basket mouth ppl wey no get work to do. mind una own Reply
This is a great embarrassment ooooooooooo Reply
Abeg mak dem try mak pigin english mandatory 4 all persons wey no dey fit flow well wif english 2 aviod grammatical error/explotn....lol!!!! Reply
abeg mak una leave our 1stlady.Yar'adua wife no make mistake Reply
Quote from: KUNLEXZY009 on 22-10-2010 03:17 PM This is a great embarrassment ooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you guy should not kill him now, he only made an observation Reply
Quote from: ibeson on 22-10-2010 06:42 PM abeg mak una leave our 1stlady.Yar'adua wife no make mistake point the mistake out make we see
maybe we should get her an English teacher Reply
o yes Reply
Ajanni wat will u gain 4rm all these? Reply
from all what ? and what is it i have done wrong ? you point them out to me now Reply
which one be ur own sef? abi pidgin no be our language again? u too talk,she de speak 4 u? answer me now now now. Reply![]()
pidgin is for those at the backyards and not the frontiers , so if she wants to adopt pidgin , let her stays at back back and not at front front --- ok ? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-10-2010 07:40 PM from all what ? and what is it i have done wrong ? you point them out to me now Wat will u gain 4rm running down the First lady of the Fed. Rep of naija on a site like this?Do u ever wish 4 gud thin 2 cum ur way in this lyf @ all?
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-10-2010 06:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-10-2010 07:40 PM from all what ? and what is it i have done wrong ? you point them out to me now Wat will u gain 4rm running down the First lady of the Fed. Rep of naija on a site like this?Do u ever wish 4 gud thin 2 cum ur way in this lyf @ all? the good things has already comes my way and i thanks my GOD for all HE did for me in life out of HIS mercy and not until you becomes a head of state before you feels a good things , normally its only when you see thing good things in the others that others too will obseves the good in you if at all theres any , you are washing your dirty mouth on me too much now , so you take your time ---- ok ?
So better see the good in naija big Moma now, Isn't she beautiful and sexy? Reply
i dash you , go take her now , i know its because of that and that only that you are opening your mouth too much, you no get a wife ? ibo girls dey plenty for Ajegunle there Reply