BBNaija’s Kiddwaya Confirms He Is Sick And Recuperating (Photo)

Date: 27-12-2020 4:20 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-12-2020 04:20 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian reality TV star, Terseer Waya popularly known as Kiddwaya, has shared a photo that shows he has been hospitalized and currently on drip.
Earlier today, there were speculations that the BBNaija star has been hospitalized. Kidd has however confirmed he is truly sick but has assured his fans that he recuperating.

This is coming amid the long awaited release of the highly-anticipated second episode of his movie which features his bestie, Erica Nlewedim.

He tweeted,
“Hi guys. I’m doing much better! However nothing will stop me from finishing this movie for you guys. Thanks for all your love and support. I will announce the time later on today. Please stay blessed”

Hi guys. I’m doing much better! However nothing will stop me from finishing this movie for you guys. Thanks for all your love and support. I will announce the time later on today. Please stay blessed  pic.twitter.com/b0sf7PDSGS

— Kiddwaya (@RealKiddWaya) December 27, 2020

Posted: at 27-12-2020 04:20 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-12-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago)
u dey hospital and still dey use 2 laptops like Nigeria stock exchange:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-12-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master