Quote from: veldana on 21-10-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: Incentia on 21-10-2010 06:50 AM This one na calabar man 2? u no read d story, dey say na anambra man no be calabar.
Quote from: veldana on 21-10-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: Incentia on 21-10-2010 06:50 AM This one na calabar man 2? u no read d story, dey say na anambra man no be calabar.what is the difference ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chogzie on 21-10-2010 08:25 AM hang him why will they hang him, you are very stupid to mention such comment idiot
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-10-2010 08:34 AM Chai!!!! igbo people with money....they are ready to do anything for money even if its means putting other people's life on the line MissyBarbie, you are very stupid to mention such comment, mind your self or else, you will regret to be a Nigerian
Quote from: for_weah on 21-10-2010 09:14 PM Quote from: chogzie on 21-10-2010 08:25 AM hang him why will they hang him, you are very stupid to mention such comment idiot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
men wen ar we ever going to learn.. Replymoney really leads one to do bad stuff ooo...God help us. ![]()
neva let em' c u sweat.....ran outta luck bro... Reply![]()
ooooooo poor u,bad luck run against u so oooo Reply
so you sabi am too ? Reply
nooooooooooooooo,na so dirty money dey be na Reply
who tell you say money dey dirty ? if dirty make you wash am now Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-10-2010 09:14 AM who tell you say money dey dirty ? if dirty make you wash am now i mean the stuff way make am won go jail so,no be clean business
pls make una no dey post this kind ok, if u tell me that he put it into his legs i will not believe u, all the way from pakistian na lie. guy we de this thing, tell us the truth. remember that this is a man not a woman. no man has a hole between two legs. Reply
can't say anything now, i'm on top of something. Reply
Quote from: ekezieprince on 22-10-2010 11:49 AM pls make una no dey post this kind ok, if u tell me that he put it into his legs i will not believe u, all the way from pakistian na lie. guy we de this thing, tell us the truth. remember that this is a man not a woman. no man has a hole between two legs. Tell them..........some pals dosent want to reason well
Quote from: augustinaonyean on 22-10-2010 05:07 PM can't say anything now, i'm on top of something. on top of wetin na ?
on top of do me i do u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()