"Stop Sending Nood Photos To My Son, Boluwatife"- Wizkid 1st Babymama, Shola Warns Ladies

Date: 13-01-2021 8:13 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-01-2021 08:13 AM (3 years ago)

Shola Ogudu, the mother of Wizkid’s first son, Boluwatife, has taken to her son’s page to share a video warning ‘shameless’ women who keep sliding into her son’s DM to share inappropriate photos.

Shola alleged that grown women are sending her son Nood photos and she warned them to desist from the act else she’d be left with no choice than to expose the women.

She said ;

My son is only 9 years old and the kind of messages he gets in his Instagram page from grown women is MAD.

Are there no other men in the world that you women will be sending a 9-year-old Nood photos.

STOP SENDING MY SON NoodS. This is the final warning and that is why i used his page to come and warn you or i will screenshot it and post it for everyone to see.

If you want to shoot your shots, do it at someone in your age bracket.

What does 9-year-old need Noods for! This is a final warning.

See video below ;

Posted: at 13-01-2021 08:13 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 13-01-2021 08:40 AM (3 years ago)
Rubbish. Why is your idiotic underaged son on Instagram? Foolish woman.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 08:40 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 13-01-2021 09:32 AM (3 years ago)
Your son has no business being on Instagram. What is the benefits to him being on Instagram? Best advice is to delete his Instagram account
Posted: at 13-01-2021 09:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-01-2021 09:57 AM (3 years ago)
STUPID, SENSELESS, DUMB MOFO... WHAT THE F***K IS YOUR SON DOING ON INSTAGRAM AT AGE 9... SHUT THE F**K UP...!
Posted: at 13-01-2021 09:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 13-01-2021 12:18 PM (3 years ago)
Every one wanna become celebrity. Madam kindly take your son out of Instagram. Instagram is for adults not kids. He's way too young for such exposure.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 12:18 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicky987 at 13-01-2021 12:25 PM (3 years ago)
Every one wanna become celebrity. Madam kindly take your son out of Instagram. Instagram is for adults not kids. He's way too young for such exposure.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 12:25 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolefafo at 13-01-2021 01:40 PM (3 years ago)
U and ur complaints are mad....U are better stop now or I would include ur untrained son for being on Instagram at that tender age...Na phyuk dem go phyuk am las las without u knowing.....Ode omo
Posted: at 13-01-2021 01:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-01-2021 02:21 PM (3 years ago)
see lips such ugly bastard kmt  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2021 02:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 13-01-2021 07:40 PM (3 years ago)
Why wont he be on Instagram as the son of a wh*re that the mother is.......everything is about making money off Dad popularity right? That's why you pushed your son out so early and want to destroy his innocence and childhood.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 07:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu