Nigerian Footballer, Olayinka Peters Marries Yoruba Movie Actress, Yetunde Barnabas

Date: 26-03-2021 9:12 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-03-2021 09:12 PM (3 years ago)

Olayinka Peters has married his long time girlfriend, Yoruba movie actress, Yetunde Barnabas. The pair have been dating for quite a while and have made their relationship public.
The excited groom, Olayinka Peters took to his instagram page to announce the traditional marriage with the following words:

I may not have the right words to express to you how I feel about you and how blessed I am that you came into my life. I just want to let you know that I love you  with everything I’ve got and this journey with u is forever

First step to Forever with You Bestiee

Happy married life to the young couple!

Posted: at 26-03-2021 09:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-03-2021 01:24 AM (3 years ago)
typically footballers, always like yellow pawpaw.. anyway enjoy
Posted: at 27-03-2021 01:24 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 27-03-2021 05:04 AM (3 years ago)
Mistake marriage. You don’t marry actress as a wife. They are Ashawo
Posted: at 27-03-2021 05:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 27-03-2021 07:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 27-03-2021 05:04 AM
Mistake marriage. You don’t marry actress as a wife. They are Ashawo
Grin Grin Grin Grin.....Omo Ale.....But ur mama also acts now, maybe in ur papa house sha.......No hard feelings
Posted: at 27-03-2021 07:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac