ARABMONEY, i have avoid you enough. listen u are just fooling yourself if you think you can get my attention. you are not my type. pls bust off
y not post other picture of the lady. u think am like you
God forbid i will never replace myself with anybody. so pls mind your business and stop quoting me Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) wew!!!... omotoyosolabisi.. come defend this accusation abi na implication ooo... arabmadness don come again oo Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahahahahah..so she is a culprit...wonders shall never end
i don't blame you, ask the culprit himself to post the lady picture Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wew!!!... omotoyosolabisi.. come defend this accusation abi na implication ooo... arabmadness don come again oo
bodeniyi, y don't you ask dat idiot to post more of the lady picture and let seee. i will never replace myself with anybody. God forbid. Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) wew!!!... omotoyosolabisi.. come defend this accusation abi na implication ooo... arabmadness don come again oo
bodeniyi, y don't you ask dat idiot to post more of the lady picture and let seee. i will never replace myself with anybody. God forbid. Which lady is he even talking about ooo... Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
the idiot has bin trying to get attention. Chatting on NP does not depreciate one's image. It is very disgusting when you log on and some fools nid attention by force. So please the kids should leave. Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehehe.. no room for kids...hahahahaha Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) the idiot has bin trying to get attention. Chatting on NP does not depreciate one's image. It is very disgusting when you log on and some fools nid attention by force.
So please the kids should leave.
idiot which useless attention are u talking about u are not up to sailing queens in my skool pig
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hehehehehe.. no room for kids...hahahahaha
abi no be true i talk Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) true jare Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ARABMONEY, silence is the best answer for fools like you. post the lady picture u are just a frick Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) easy omotoyosi ooo Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peace be still Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) ARABMONEY, silence is the best answer for fools like you.
post the lady picture
u are just a frick
idiot had it been u a girl i am the type guy ur boy friend wana be smelling he goat
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
let us learn to be patience for once nowooooooooooo Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pls no insult......Is a joke forum!!! Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 2-11-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Na arabmadness una dey tell that one?? Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pls no insult......Is a joke forum!!!  i find it so hard to know y some idiot are always in this forum. imagine ask him to post the lady picture, wat is the mumu problem sef. na force to talk to sum1 Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
october25 at 2-11-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) it is nice that arty is going to be interesting but will Da Grin and 2pac attend Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Pls no insult......Is a joke forum!!!  i find it so hard to know y some idiot are always in this forum. imagine ask him to post the lady picture, wat is the mumu problem sef. na force to talk to sum1 u are a he goat go and ask of sealords[bucket men] then u tell me feed back smelling stinking he goat
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |